Willis Avenue Collision's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Willis Avenue Collision

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Albertson, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Established in 1996, Willis Avenue Collision is a locally owned and operated auto body shop and collision center in Albertson, Nassau County, NY. We specialize in unibody and frame repair, body work and factory paint refinishing. Proudly providing top quality collision repair to our neighbors, owner Sam Giacomo takes pride in quality, on-time auto body repairs, friendly service, insurance-approved work with a lifetime guarantee! If you get into an auto accident, the last thing you need to worry about is deciding which collis... read more

Location details

933 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY, 11507, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
5
307
4
7
3
4
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anesipho Xali's profile image
Anesipho Xali 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

Amazing trading platform, easy to use and quick withdrawal. I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs. Susan Ryan and so far i have no complains, making close to $12,000-$15,000 on a weekly basis. She is really great, best in her field and unique among others. i am thankful and want you all to partake from his good works. Contact her via Email: susanryan3221@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (856) 440-3528 

GREG L.'s profile image
a year ago

Made repair process and dealing with insurance seamless 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Skylar Stepaniak's profile image
Skylar Stepaniak 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been bringing my cars to them for year! They have made everything so quick and easy and they keep you informed and up to date with repairs! They are honest great people working here! I can not thank the guys for my most recent trip over there! They do amazing work and make sure your car/truck is prepared for whatever you throw at it! 

Myk Mäyo's profile image
Myk Mäyo 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

For years I have been using Willis Avenue Collision to fix assorted dents and dings on our cars. My wife was recently involved in a pretty bad car accident and there was extensive damage to my van. Sammy, John and the crew fixed my vehicle to as good as new. They had it done quickly and even provided a loaner rental car right at the shop. Highly recommended. 

Ronglan Z.'s profile image
Ronglan Z. 
3 years ago

I love this place. The owner Sammy is such a nice person. He and his staff have helped us so much. I just can’t say enough to thank them. The service is excellent and people fro the store are very helpful.  

LAURA's profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will never go anywhere else! 

MARYANNE S.'s profile image
MARYANNE S. 
3 years ago

Thorough amazing job. 

LEWIS's profile image
3 years ago

Sammy and team at Willis Avenue Collision are the most professional most talented Body Shop on the East Coast. Not only is their work impeccable but they deal with the insurance adjuster and make the whole procedure painless. Proud to have my Audi S5 Cabriolet back! 

THOMAS's profile image
3 years ago

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Unfortunately my car was totaled so the relationship was short. Edgar was helpful. Amanda deserves a raise! Very positive experience. I’ll recommend it to anyone that will listen!! 

Frequently asked questions about Willis Avenue Collision

How is Willis Avenue Collision rated?

Willis Avenue Collision has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Willis Avenue Collision open?

Willis Avenue Collision is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.