Advanced Waste & Recycling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Advanced Waste & Recycling

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • South Plainfield, NJ

About this business

Consumer ServicesEquipment RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Advanced container began operations in April 2002. Independently owned by Anthony Falgiano with who brings over 25 years of experience in the industry along with his senior management team. Throughout the years our business continues to grow; as a result of the many long term relationships we have established with our customers. Our success is also built on service excellence. We take pride in providing the highest quality pf service to each and every one of our customers. Our mission at Advanced Container Service is simpl... read more

Location details

2301 Roosevelt Avenue, South Plainfield, NJ, 07080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.949 reviews
Select a rating
Gary J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Advanced is the ONLY place I go to for my waste management needs. From my super efficient and professional salesman Steve Donovan to the drivers and office staff, everyone has gone the extra mile to be helpful and responsive. I have flipped 4 homes in the last 5 years so Steve is #1 on my speed dial. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Bob S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast ,reliable service. A+++ company . A pleasure to deal with . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Brian P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have dealt with Advanced thru Mr Steve Donovan on numerous occasions. The service and ease of doing business is exceptional and always putting the customer first To fit any additional needs. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brian. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

John E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt, Ivsolutely affordbles 

Business response:

Hello John, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Jose D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Experience with this company was Amazing!!! Very straight forward and no Hassle at all. Drivers who dropped off & Picked up dumpster were beyond professional and well trained in what they do. Carefully maneuvered while on my property and treated it like it was their home. I will and do recommend this company when ever friends/family mention needing a dumpster. It’s the least I can do for advance after all they provided for me through my renovations and tree removal process with their dumpsters. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jose. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Chris K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service on time every time. Steve Donovan is always polite and responsive. He is a major asset to your company. I am a Realtor and always reccomend your company to all my clients. 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Alex G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best company you could ever deal with! Great service and the nicest, friendliest and most professional staff!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Alex, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Kimmy Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Advanced container and staff were so informative and helpful while we were searching for a roll off container to do renovations for our new home. They helped us pick the right size dumpster, were so pleasant and very affordable! They were super quick with delivery, swapping containers and removal. We will definitely be using them for all of our future needs! 

Business response:

Hello Kimmy, Thank you for choosing Advanced Waste & Recycling! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

WT Please give us a good r.'s profile image
WT Please give us a good r. 
3 years ago

Used a few times..Good service and pricing was fair...Solid company.. 

Business response:

Hello and Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Frequently asked questions about Advanced Waste & Recycling

How is Advanced Waste & Recycling rated?

Advanced Waste & Recycling has a 4.9 star rating with 49 reviews. 

When is Advanced Waste & Recycling open?

Advanced Waste & Recycling is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.