All County Sewer & Drain Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All County Sewer & Drain Service

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Chatham, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

You can depend on All County Sewer & Drain Service, Inc., located in Chatham, New Jersey, for expert drain and sewer services. Our family-owned and operated business has been providing outstanding service for more than 40 years. Today, we deliver the same consistent drain cleaning service and affordable prices you've come to expect. Request an estimate from us in Chatham, New Jersey, and give your pipes the drain services they need. 

Location details

10 Bonnel St, Chatham, NJ, 07928, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
5.0170 reviews
5
157
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tony D.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent and fast response 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

William K.'s profile image
William K. 
10 months ago

Our septic tank service emptied our tank, ran a scope down the 45-year-old pipe between the tank and the house, and showed us that the pipe was largely obstructed by corrosion and "scale", although there is no break or leak. They suggested it was time to replace the pipe, which would be a $15,000+ expense, because it would involve deconstructing and reconstructing a large corner of our deck. Our son suggested letting All County take a crack at cleaning the pipe instead of replacing it. Josh and his assistant were here for ... read more

Business response:

Hello William, thank you for choosing All County Sewer & Drain Service! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day William! 

Eileen M.'s profile image
a year ago

James and his crew were extremely knowledgeable and professional. He worked with me on time constraints and was very focused on solving our problems. I would call him again for any future needs. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Wendy D.'s profile image
a year ago

I have NJ American Water Sewer line insurance. I kept getting the run around after I had a sewer scope done which showed the line was still blocked after there was a back up that they snaked. All County came and snaked the line property- they told me it was ready to back up again! I trust that they know what they are doing to properly resolve the problem. 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Jenny C.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for being professional, transparent, and kind. I'm glad that I called All County. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jenny. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, and we appreciate your business. Best Regards, All County Sewer & Drain Service 

Suimin Z.'s profile image
a year ago

All County has done a great job. Also performed what’s need. Determined no need to do extra work after the damaged pipe line was replaced. Reduced almost half of the cost originally estimated. 

Business response:

Hello Suimin , Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Badeel J.'s profile image
a year ago

After having a terrible experience with another firm, I reached out to All County Sewer based on a personal recommendation. From the initial inquiry, appointment setup, actual work to the follow up, this company was excellent. Our request was serviced by James Lowrie who was thorough, courteous and extremely professional. I am impressed by this local business. 

Business response:

Thank you, Badeel , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Diane S.'s profile image
a year ago

The work was done to the highest standards. The crew was thorough and worked tirelessly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Diane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, All County Sewer & Drain Service 

Charlie A.'s profile image
Charlie A. 
a year ago

Byron and Avi were extremely knowledgeable and professional explaining each step to my wife and putting both of us at ease . They fixed the problem and cleaned up the area. The cost was very reasonable and below what I was expecting. I highly recommend them for their quick response and expertise. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Frequently asked questions about All County Sewer & Drain Service

How is All County Sewer & Drain Service rated?

All County Sewer & Drain Service has a 5 star rating with 170 reviews. 

When is All County Sewer & Drain Service open?

All County Sewer & Drain Service is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.