Dependable Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Auto Body

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Dependable Auto Body was established in 1978. We are family-owned-and-operated by the Quattrocchi Family (Paul & Joe). Over the years we have added services, and our building space has expanded to better assist our customers. Dependable Auto Body, based in Staten Island, New York, specializes in auto body repair and auto painting. We are your foreign and domestic car repair experts. Contact us today to schedule an appointment. Not only will we repair your vehicle, but we will handle your insurance claim as well. Leave all th... read more

Location details

110 Rector St, Off Castleton Avenue between Clove Rd. & Jewett Ave., Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,945 reviews
5
1,831
4
57
3
7
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Thomas J's profile image
Thomas J 
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Beautiful job- seemingly great care was taken- car looked brand new 5 Star : Customer Service Great to work with- personable and helpful 

Gloria's profile image
Gloria 
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Dependable has a Great group of techns and admins. They got our car fixed right away. Thank you. Michelle 5 Star : Customer Service 

Katrina's profile image
Katrina 
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Krzysztof's profile image
Krzysztof 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Norman's profile image
Norman 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality My compliment is great work I would recommend your shop to anyone that need work 5 Star : Customer Service Great 

Stefan's profile image
Stefan 
3 months ago

5 Star : My Experience Great timely service. 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Ashok's profile image
3 months ago

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service Good experience 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend As I said, in my initial statement, I would highly recommend Dependable Auto Body to anyone that needs repair from something small, to a large job, which mine was. 5 Star : Repair Quality Everyone at Dependable Auto body is fantastic! Everything from customer service to the finished product. The way, they rebuilt the front of my car is nothing short of miraculous! I am extremely OCD in many ways, and I was purposely looking for a few days to see if I noticed any inconsistencies, and I couldn’t fi... read more

Maria's profile image
3 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality My suv was fixed very good. It was even finished a day earlier than originally promised. The workers were nice . No beat around the bush just straight to the point get the job done. Thank you 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Auto Body

How is Dependable Auto Body rated?

Dependable Auto Body has a 4.9 star rating with 1,945 reviews. 

When is Dependable Auto Body open?

Dependable Auto Body is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.