Dependable Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Auto Body

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Dependable Auto Body was established in 1978. We are family-owned-and-operated by the Quattrocchi Family (Paul & Joe). Over the years we have added services, and our building space has expanded to better assist our customers. Dependable Auto Body, based in Staten Island, New York, specializes in auto body repair and auto painting. We are your foreign and domestic car repair experts. Contact us today to schedule an appointment. Not only will we repair your vehicle, but we will handle your insurance claim as well. Leave all th... read more

Location details

110 Rector St, Off Castleton Avenue between Clove Rd. & Jewett Ave., Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,945 reviews
5
1,831
4
57
3
7
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Reuben's profile image
Reuben 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend Everyone 5 Star : Repair Quality Excellent no complaints 5 Star : Customer Service Great 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Antonio's profile image
Antonio 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Terry's profile image
a month ago

4 Star : Likely to Recommend I would recommend the shop to a friend or a family for repairs because you did a great job repairing my car, but I would warn them not to leave any change or money or anything valuable in the car because it would be taken by one of the workers. 4 Star : Repair Quality The car looks great. You guys did a great job repairing our car, but we had about $10 in change in a side pocket on the driver’s side and one of your workers took it. 4.5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Jessica's profile image
Jessica 
a month ago

5 Star : My Experience Amazing service 

Adam's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend Always did and always will 5 Star : Repair Quality Dependable Auto Body are the best service and the best quality of work there is. Being with Dependable for over 35 years, speaks for itself. 5 Star : Customer Service See previews comment. 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Reshat's profile image
Reshat 
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service Paul thank you for everything, Merry Christmas to you and your family my friend!! 

Jill's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend Always do 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Paul's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Outstanding 5 Star : Customer Service Outstanding 

John's profile image
2 months ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality For Three generations my family has used Dependable auto body in our time of need for repairs of our vehicles. The name says it all! Joe and Paul are very helpful and caring. They will work with you until the claim is settled and the work done is fantastic! 5 Star : Customer Service 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Auto Body

How is Dependable Auto Body rated?

Dependable Auto Body has a 4.9 star rating with 1,945 reviews. 

When is Dependable Auto Body open?

Dependable Auto Body is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.