Dependable Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Auto Body - Staten Island, NY

5.0
  • Automotive
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Dependable Auto Body was established in 1978. We are family-owned-and-operated by the Quattrocchi Family (Paul & Joe). Over the years we have added services, and our building space has expanded to better assist our customers. Dependable Auto Body, based in Staten Island, New York, specializes in auto body repair and auto painting. We are your foreign and domestic car repair experts. Contact us today to schedule an appointment. Not only will we repair your vehicle, but we will handle your insurance claim as well. Leave all th... read more

Location details

110 Rector St, Off Castleton Avenue between Clove Rd. & Jewett Ave., Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,981 reviews
Select a rating
Carmelo B.'s profile image
Carmelo B. 
3 weeks ago

Dependable Auto Body you are truly dependable i’m a happy customer 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Carmelo. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Ed D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dependable was professional, courteous and explained everything clearly. They completed the work quickly and the car looks brand knew. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Ed and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Michael's profile image
9 months ago

Professional service Pleasant experience High quality work Friendly staff 

Dominick P.'s profile image
Dominick P. 
a year ago

My entire experience from start to finish was great. I was hit outside my job and no note was left. Dependable helped turn an unpleasant experience into easy and hassle-free for me. They helped me with filing a claim and returned my car to me looking like the day I leased it. Thanks to everyone at dependable! 

Business response:

Hello Dominick, thank you for choosing Dependable Auto Body! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Dominick! 

Rafael B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and great work on the car. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Donna B.'s profile image
a year ago

My car looks great and the repair was completed earlier than originally indicated. I am very happy with the service that Dependable provided. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us.  

Melvin H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and I'm happy with the work that were done..Will definitely recommend to others who need their service..Keep up the good work..Very Dependable....  

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Steve N.'s profile image
a year ago

Joe was very thorough explaining the visible damage to my car, and discussing the steps Dependable takes to ensure any damaged or broken parts are discovered while removing parts and are repaired properly. Communication throughout was excellent. When I picked up my car Joe explained in detail what was done to repair the car. 

Business response:

Many thanks Steve for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! All the best- Dependable Auto Body 

Maria's profile image
a year ago

Every person I’ve dealt with/spoken to has been helpful, knowledgable and accommodating. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Auto Body

How is Dependable Auto Body rated?

Dependable Auto Body has a 5 star rating with 1,981 reviews. 

When is Dependable Auto Body open?

Dependable Auto Body is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.