Dependable Auto Body's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Auto Body

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Dependable Auto Body was established in 1978. We are family-owned-and-operated by the Quattrocchi Family (Paul & Joe). Over the years we have added services, and our building space has expanded to better assist our customers. Dependable Auto Body, based in Staten Island, New York, specializes in auto body repair and auto painting. We are your foreign and domestic car repair experts. Contact us today to schedule an appointment. Not only will we repair your vehicle, but we will handle your insurance claim as well. Leave all th... read more

Location details

110 Rector St, Off Castleton Avenue between Clove Rd. & Jewett Ave., Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,945 reviews
5
1,831
4
57
3
7
2
0
1
0
50 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joycelyn's profile image
Joycelyn 
a month ago

5 Star : My Experience Provided professional and courteous service. My car looks great. Dependable Auto Body provided consistent updates on my car repair and I truly like the way my car looks!! Thank you. JM 5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality My car was repaired good as new. Everyone was professional and courteous. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Dependable! 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Darlene's profile image
Darlene 
a month ago

5 Star : My Experience Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to communicate with. The text updates we received kept us in the know about our car repair. Highly satisfied and would recommend to others. 

Ma's profile image
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 4.5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Kimberly's profile image
Kimberly 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 5 Star : Returned Clean 

Lateesha's profile image
Lateesha 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service Even though I didn’t receive an update on my vehicle I was able to follow the process through the nationwide app. I was also reassured by many of my co workers that it was in good hands. They have an excellent reputation of high quality work on Staten Island and so I didn’t have a doubt that my repairs would be top notch. Everyone from the front desk to the back of the shop were all very kind and welcoming! 

Joycelyn's profile image
Joycelyn 
a month ago

5 Star : My Experience Provided professional and courteous service. My car looks great. Dependable Auto Body provided consistent updates on my car repair and I truly like the way my car looks!! Thank you. JM 

Kenneth David's profile image
Kenneth David 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality Great work!, wonderful experience. 5 Star : Customer Service 

Robert's profile image
Robert 
a month ago

4.5 Star : Likely to Recommend Hands down I would recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality They picked up car when they said they would finished the job when they said they would and they did a freaking amazing job!!! Dealt with Danny from beginning to end glad my brother George recommended me thanks guys 5 Star : Customer Service Can't tell it was in accident👍 

Alexiander's profile image
Alexiander 
a month ago

5 Star : Likely to Recommend 5 Star : Repair Quality 5 Star : Customer Service 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Auto Body

How is Dependable Auto Body rated?

Dependable Auto Body has a 4.9 star rating with 1,945 reviews. 

When is Dependable Auto Body open?

Dependable Auto Body is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.