Furniture Gallery of Long Island's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Furniture Gallery of Long Island - Bellmore, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome Decor

Furniture Gallery of Long Island is proud to announce the grand opening of its new location in Bellmore NY. Formally known as Midwood Mattress, We became Brooklyn's oldest and reliable furniture and bedding store. We spent over 90 years helping thousands of Family's decorate and furnish their homes and businesses. We are delighted to now have the opportunity to show the same level of commitment and dedication to our Long island customers. What sets us apart from our competitors is a deep understanding of our community and an... read more

Location details

607 Sunrise Hwy, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.0155 reviews
Select a rating
Julieta L.'s profile image
Julieta L. 
a year ago

This is not the first time, just as good as the other times.very satisfied. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Mrs. G.'s profile image
2 years ago

My whole experience with Furniture Gallery of LI was top notch. From the salesman to the delivery people everything was done professionally.I’m very happy with my new sofa. 

Business response:

Thank you Mrs. Giorgio for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Anne B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Working with Furniture Gallery of Long Island was an absolute pleasure. Eddie and Mike do everything they can to make your furniture buying experience stress free; they do not pressure the customer at all. The furniture they carry is first quality. They are knowledgeable about the products they carry and are very responsive and accommodating. Deliver was on time, efficient, careful and professional. I am so happy I went to Furniture Gallery of Long Island for my new furniture. Give them a try, you will be happy too! 

Business response:

Thank you Anne. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Steve B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The Furniture Gallery experience was outstanding. They are professional and honest.They went out of their way to accommodate me while my furniture was delayed due to the pandemic. They kept me updated throughout the process. Their deliverymen were terrific, be extremely careful not to damage anything.I highly recommend Furniture Gallery. 

Karen G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent customer service! Mike was fantastic to work with!! Delivery was fast and couldn't have gone smoother! Very satisfied with our purchase..Will definitely be returning! 

ANDREW W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful service. Great furniture store with large selection to choose from. 

Donna W.'s profile image
3 years ago

From choosing the mattress with adjustable bed frame to delivery, excellent experience! Mike, the owner, was a pleasure to work with. Thank you! 

Anthony P.'s profile image
Anthony P. 
3 years ago

Professional service. Easy to communicate in terms of sales and handling deliveries. 

Jenna M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Michael and his team were friendly, knowledgeable and patient! The sectional we ordered was not only beautiful but it was the most comfortable piece of furniture I’ve ever purchased. We got white glove service from ordering to delivery! I’ll be shopping again at the Furniture Gallery for a new dining room set!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Furniture Gallery of Long Island

How is Furniture Gallery of Long Island rated?

Furniture Gallery of Long Island has a 5 star rating with 155 reviews. 

When is Furniture Gallery of Long Island open?

Furniture Gallery of Long Island is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.