Hard Work Tree Services LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hard Work Tree Services LLC

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Fall City, WA

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Hard Work Tree Services is a family owned and operated business that specializes in tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding & emergency tree removal. We pride ourselves on professionalism and offer Military discounts. We will beat or match price, give us a call today for your free estimate! Seattle, Bellevue, Renton, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Federal Way, Issaquah, Burien, Tukwila, Sammamish, Shoreline, Medina, Mercer Island, Woodinville, Maple Valley, Snoqualmie, Seatac, Enumclaw, Des Moines, Vashon, North Bend, Kenmore,... read more

Location details

4330 Preston-Fall City Rd SE Trlr 17, Fall City, WA, 98024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.086 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah H.'s profile image
Deborah H. 
2 weeks ago

We hired HARD WORK TREE Services to remove three very large Maple tree ‘s in our back yard.. Customer service was excellent. After talking to Sergio by phone he promptly came to our home to give us a quote. After getting three other quotes we hired him that day.. They are extremely reasonable and we can’t say enough about the professionalism of Sergio and his crew. This job was a difficult one due to the close proximity of our neighbors homes and fences. The crew was just fantastic, efficient and So talented in the tree remo... read more

Business response:

We’re glad Sergio and the crew were able to help you with your trees, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Judith A.'s profile image
a month ago

Sergio and his team were great - they were punctual, professional, and a very fair price. The team inspired confidence from the start, took our trees down, and left the garden tidy and neat. I would go back to this company every time and I highly recommend their work.  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Judith. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Bre S.'s profile image
a month ago

Sergio and Felipe were on time very professional and did a great job.They went above and beyond our expectations. Will definately be using them again in the future. Their prices are reasonable and the job was completed in a timely manner.Very happy with the job they did for us. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Bre and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Taylor M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Sergio and his crew did a phenomenal job taking out two huge trees in our backyard! The whole team was very professional, knowledgeable, and even helped do some light touch up work on two smaller trees that had some excess growth. After the work was complete, they did a very thorough cleanup and made it look like they were never here! Beyond impressed and now have a multitude of neighbors inquiring on his services!  

Business response:

Hello Taylor, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Hard Work Tree Services  

Gary K.'s profile image
a year ago

We chose the right company! We had contacted three companies for quotes to remove two large hemlocks and some dead branches from a large fir. Sergio of Hard Working was the only one who really listened to us! One company tried to push us to cut down a third hemlock (that we didn't want cut); the other company made it clear that they didn't want to remove the trunk rounds from our property. Sergio's team of pros arrived on time and took steps to protect our property from any damage. They worked efficiently and safely. The c... read more

Business response:

Hello Gary, we’re so glad that Sergio & our team was able to help you remove your trees! We’ll be sure to pass on your compliments.  

Caroline Q.'s profile image
Caroline Q. 
a year ago

Sergio and his team are outstanding. They came on time and did such a great job of taking down a tree that needed to be taken down. We are so happy with the results. I would hire him again and will definitely be telling others about his work. We are so grateful that we found Sergio. Highly recommended!!! Five stars....wish I could give more.  

Business response:

Hello Caroline, thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Caroline!  

Sylvia K.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio and his crew did an excellent job. They went above (😄)and beyond. They do work hard and take great care. I will only use this company from now on. Lovely people. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jimmy J.'s profile image
a year ago

I have had Hard Work preform 2 jobs for me at my home. They were on time professional kept a very clean job site. I was impressed with how quickly they work. They have cut down 12 plus tress for me, and wind sailed a half a dozen others. Because I live in a residential area the trees had to be cut from the top down which adds to the level of difficulty. Several of the trees were well over a hundred feet tall. I forgot to mention you will find their prices are very reasonable for the amount of work they have to do. I would r... read more

Business response:

Hello Jimmy, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Jimmy! 

Tony L.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio and his crew came out to remove some pesky Holly trees in my backyard. They arrived on time and went straight to work. It was impressive to watch them take the trees out. Well organized and professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again.  

Business response:

Hello Tony, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Tony! 

Frequently asked questions about Hard Work Tree Services LLC

How is Hard Work Tree Services LLC rated?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC has a 5 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is Hard Work Tree Services LLC open?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 7:00 a.m.