Hard Work Tree Services LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hard Work Tree Services LLC

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Fall City, WA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Hard Work Tree Services is a family owned and operated business that specializes in tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding & emergency tree removal. We pride ourselves on professionalism and offer Military discounts. We will beat or match price, give us a call today for your free estimate! Seattle, Bellevue, Renton, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Federal Way, Issaquah, Burien, Tukwila, Sammamish, Shoreline, Medina, Mercer Island, Woodinville, Maple Valley, Snoqualmie, Seatac, Enumclaw, Des Moines, Vashon, North Bend, Kenmore,... read more

Location details

4330 Preston-Fall City Rd SE Trlr 17, Fall City, WA, 98024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.078 reviews
5
73
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Taylor M.'s profile image
6 months ago

Sergio and his crew did a phenomenal job taking out two huge trees in our backyard! The whole team was very professional, knowledgeable, and even helped do some light touch up work on two smaller trees that had some excess growth. After the work was complete, they did a very thorough cleanup and made it look like they were never here! Beyond impressed and now have a multitude of neighbors inquiring on his services!  

Business response:

Hello Taylor, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of us at, Hard Work Tree Services  

Gary K.'s profile image
7 months ago

We chose the right company! We had contacted three companies for quotes to remove two large hemlocks and some dead branches from a large fir. Sergio of Hard Working was the only one who really listened to us! One company tried to push us to cut down a third hemlock (that we didn't want cut); the other company made it clear that they didn't want to remove the trunk rounds from our property. Sergio's team of pros arrived on time and took steps to protect our property from any damage. They worked efficiently and safely. The c... read more

Business response:

Hello Gary, we’re so glad that Sergio & our team was able to help you remove your trees! We’ll be sure to pass on your compliments.  

Caroline Q.'s profile image
Caroline Q. 
10 months ago

Sergio and his team are outstanding. They came on time and did such a great job of taking down a tree that needed to be taken down. We are so happy with the results. I would hire him again and will definitely be telling others about his work. We are so grateful that we found Sergio. Highly recommended!!! Five stars....wish I could give more.  

Business response:

Hello Caroline, thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Caroline!  

JoAnn Ortiz's profile image
JoAnn Ortiz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

These guys knew exactly what they are doing. They took down our tree with ease. They communicated well, they showed up when they said they would, they are reasonably priced and you can tell they are experts. I HIGHLY recommend their services. 

Sylvia K.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio and his crew did an excellent job. They went above (😄)and beyond. They do work hard and take great care. I will only use this company from now on. Lovely people. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Jimmy J.'s profile image
a year ago

I have had Hard Work preform 2 jobs for me at my home. They were on time professional kept a very clean job site. I was impressed with how quickly they work. They have cut down 12 plus tress for me, and wind sailed a half a dozen others. Because I live in a residential area the trees had to be cut from the top down which adds to the level of difficulty. Several of the trees were well over a hundred feet tall. I forgot to mention you will find their prices are very reasonable for the amount of work they have to do. I would r... read more

Business response:

Hello Jimmy, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Jimmy! 

Tony L.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio and his crew came out to remove some pesky Holly trees in my backyard. They arrived on time and went straight to work. It was impressive to watch them take the trees out. Well organized and professional. I would not hesitate to hire them again.  

Business response:

Hello Tony, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Tony! 

Willy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Sergio and his team are amazing! He came when he promised, brought an experienced crew, efficiently limbed our trees, left the place tidy, and charged what we agreed. Watching true professionals ply their trade is a real pleasure. 5 stars for Hard Work!  

Business response:

Thank you, Willy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Enny Rosillo's profile image
Enny Rosillo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Hard Work tree service did an amazing quality job. They were extremely cautious of my neighbor's house. They worked fast and safely. I will call them again for my future tree needs. Very professional. I highly recommended them. thank you so much. 

Frequently asked questions about Hard Work Tree Services LLC

How is Hard Work Tree Services LLC rated?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC has a 5 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Hard Work Tree Services LLC open?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.