Hard Work Tree Services LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hard Work Tree Services LLC - Fall City, WA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Fall City, WA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Hard Work Tree Services is a family owned and operated business that specializes in tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding & emergency tree removal. We pride ourselves on professionalism and offer Military discounts. We will beat or match price, give us a call today for your free estimate! Seattle, Bellevue, Renton, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Federal Way, Issaquah, Burien, Tukwila, Sammamish, Shoreline, Medina, Mercer Island, Woodinville, Maple Valley, Snoqualmie, Seatac, Enumclaw, Des Moines, Vashon, North Bend, Kenmore,... read more

Location details

4330 Preston-Fall City Rd SE Trlr 17, Fall City, WA, 98024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.081 reviews
Select a rating
Tom C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Stop shopping right now and call them, you will not be disappointed. We set the date of service 10 days prior to start at 9am. The crew was there at 8:45 and they all knew exactly what to do. Left the yard in better shape than when they got there and NO PROBLEMS or changes to the work order. Cannot say any more, just call them. Tom C Feb 2022 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Samir S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I reached out to Sergio for a quote for removing a couple large trees that were close to the house foundation and trimming of branches from 3 others where the branches had grown over the roof. Sergio visited my house and gave a pretty competitive quote. The scheduling was pretty fast as well and Sergio and his crew arrived on time and completed the work including all the cleanup in about 3.5 hrs. They were fast, efficient and very thorough with their jobs, including the cleanup. They were also accommodating to some last minu... read more

Business response:

Hello Samir , thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Service! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Samir!  

Thomas Patrick A.'s profile image
Thomas Patrick A. 
2 years ago

After a recent windstorm. My 50' Deodra Cedar had taken another 5 degree lean and threatened my home and deck. Contacted Sergio at Hard Work Tree Service and he came out next day for a quote. He got me on the schedule within a week. Showed on time and full steam ahead with his crew impressively finishing in less than three hours including stump grinding and cleanup. Checked all the boxes for safety, efficiency, timeliness and project fullfillment. Great job.  

Business response:

Hi Thomas, we appreciate the excellent review! Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Service! All the best to you.  

Chauncey M.'s profile image
Chauncey M. 
2 years ago

Fantastic job. Right on time. Dropped a 40 foot birch tree down between 2 power lines, cleared some die backs and over growth in the backyard, and cleaned up after. All of this in about 2.5 hours. It was a pleasure to watch them work. I highly recommend.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chauncey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Caron B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy with the prompt estimate and tree removal! Worked with my schedule, was very efficient and left my yard all cleaned up. Would definitely recommend!!! Impressive to watch them work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Caron, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Mary B.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have a very long and tall laurel hedge. Sergio and his crew trimmed it and cleaned up after. They showed up on time and completed the work very professionally. I will use them again Mary Barta. Auburn, WA 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Alana R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super nice and knowledgeable. Responded quickly to our ask for a quote. Provided great information and advice on the current tree situation. After talking with several other companies, we went with Hard Work tree service for their knowledge, quick responses and reasonable pricing! Once we made the appointment, they showed up on time (actually a little early). Estimate was for 2 hours to complete the removal of 3 trees, they had it done and cleaned up in less than an hour! This is the team you should call for your tree needs.... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Alana, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Dani S.'s profile image
3 years ago

They quickly came to our house for an estimate to cut down 2 trees and to grind an existing tree stump. After getting several quotes, we decided to go with Hard Work Tree Services because the price was reasonable. They were able to schedule us in just 2 days. We ended up getting 2 trees cut down, 2 stumps grinded and several trees trimmed. The work began at 9am and it was finished and cleaned up by 2pm. They worked fast, yet safely. They did such an amazing job. We will use them for an our future tree needs. 

thamir H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Sergio was very professional. He and his crew arrived on time and did an excellent job. They cut down five trees and cleaned up all the rubbish afterward. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Thamir. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Frequently asked questions about Hard Work Tree Services LLC

How is Hard Work Tree Services LLC rated?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC has a 5 star rating with 81 reviews. 

When is Hard Work Tree Services LLC open?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.