Hard Work Tree Services LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hard Work Tree Services LLC - Fall City, WA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Fall City, WA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Hard Work Tree Services is a family owned and operated business that specializes in tree trimming, tree removal, stump grinding & emergency tree removal. We pride ourselves on professionalism and offer Military discounts. We will beat or match price, give us a call today for your free estimate! Seattle, Bellevue, Renton, Kent, Kirkland, Redmond, Federal Way, Issaquah, Burien, Tukwila, Sammamish, Shoreline, Medina, Mercer Island, Woodinville, Maple Valley, Snoqualmie, Seatac, Enumclaw, Des Moines, Vashon, North Bend, Kenmore,... read more

Location details

4330 Preston-Fall City Rd SE Trlr 17, Fall City, WA, 98024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.081 reviews
Select a rating
Tom A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very easy to work with, the price was good, very efficient, clean was good, would use them again! 

Business response:

Hello Tom, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Robert C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tree removal These fellows know their trade! They work like a well oiled machine. They work safe, efficient, and with the utmost attention to detail. Always thinking ahead and cleaning up as they go. Left the job site in better condition than when they arrived. Can't say enough good things about these gentlemen. Competitive pricing and excellent results. What more could a homeowner ask for in contracted services.  

Business response:

Thank you, Robert, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Csaba K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Beautiful work, prompt, efficient, great guys to work with. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Hello Csaba, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

John's profile image
3 years ago

Great job on wind sailing, trimming, cleaning up and hauling a way. Would definitely use you again and would recommend you to friends. 

Business response:

Hello John, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Donna's profile image
3 years ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Hello Donna, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Karen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our experience with Hard Work Tree Service was great from start to finish. I was able to get a quote within a few days of calling and they were out within a week to complete the work. They were efficient, reliable, kind and affordable. They left my yard looking cleaner than it was when they arrived. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for tree work. 

Business response:

Thank you, Karen, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Ned K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Those guys are the best. Great work, fast ,reasonable, and cleanup when they are done. 

Business response:

Hello Ned, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Ned! 

John E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional. Good price. No over sell or pressure to cut every tree on our lot. 

Business response:

Hello John, Thank you for choosing Hard Work Tree Services LLC! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, John! 

Chris G. B.'s profile image
Chris G. B. 
3 years ago

A great team offering quality, safe work. The team listened to my needs and made sure I was satisfied with the cutting and trimming performed on my acre lot. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris G.. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Hard Work Tree Services LLC 

Frequently asked questions about Hard Work Tree Services LLC

How is Hard Work Tree Services LLC rated?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC has a 5 star rating with 81 reviews. 

When is Hard Work Tree Services LLC open?

Hard Work Tree Services LLC is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.