Reliable Rooter's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Reliable Rooter - Pasco, WA

5.0
  • Plumbing
  • Pasco, WA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Don’t let a clogged drain clog up your day! Reliable Rooter, serving the Tri-City area of Kennewick, Pasco, and Richland in Southeastern Washington, can clear out any clog – in sinks, tubs, basement drains, even septic tank lines. Locally owned and owner-operated, we have 40 years’ combined experience in drain clearing and plumbing services and can snake out any pipe or place where water flows. We can also help with other plumbing needs such as shut-off valve installation, water heater replacement, and plumbing fixture upgra... read more

Location details

6521 W Richardson Rd, Pasco, WA, 99301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0181 reviews
Select a rating
Scott W.'s profile image
8 months ago

When we had a plumbing drain issue, my contact with two people suggested Reliable Rooter. When I contacted them, I actually got a "real" person on the line and they were able to come within the hour to fix my non-draining kitchen/disposal drain. They were efficient, professional and made sure to not leave a mess even though our drains were a mess. Even with the pleasure of having them come so promptly, I was surprised and pleased that the bill for the work was lower than I imagined and had been led to believe by several peop... read more

Business response:

Hello Scott, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Deborah D.'s profile image
Deborah D. 
a year ago

Thank you to the gentleman who came out. They worked fast and were very reliable. They explained what the problem was, took care of it and finished properly. I would call them again if needed but I highly recommend them. They are great people to work with. Thank you again.  

Business response:

Thank you Deborah for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Dori O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nick is always the most courteous of repairmen. And, Reliable Rooter is ALWAYS fast, efficient and reasonably priced. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Carol P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I enjoyed so much the group of men it took to clean out the big pipe. My basement had flooded (clean water), probably from some work being done on another line which pushed stuff into mine. It was very cold, and it took great effort, but they got the job done, they were kind and friendly, and most of all - efficient. The fee was totally reasonable. Reliable Rooter is my GO-TO Rooter people. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol, for choosing Reliable Rooter. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Carol! 

Donald C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was very kind, courteous and efficient Very prompt as well 

Business response:

Thank you Donald for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Terry P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and knowledgeable 

Business response:

Hi Terry, Thank you for choosing Reliable Rooter! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Terry! 

Diane N.'s profile image
2 years ago

fast, efficient service! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. 

Mary Beth C.'s profile image
Mary Beth C. 
2 years ago

We had our septic system act up late one night, and called Reliable Rooter who came very quickly, and assessed and fixed problem fast, and also educated us on how to prevent it happening in the future. Service person was very friendly and professional, and so was contact person in their office. Would definitely use them again 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.  

Gerald S.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a backup in the sewer system on Saturday. Called Reliable Rooter on the recommendation of a plumber friend. The technician was out early Monday morning and had the job done in short order. He cleaned everything up before leaving and I was very pleased with the service. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review!  

Frequently asked questions about Reliable Rooter

How is Reliable Rooter rated?

Reliable Rooter has a 5 star rating with 181 reviews. 

When is Reliable Rooter open?

Reliable Rooter is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.