All Platinum Termite & Pest Control's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All Platinum Termite & Pest Control

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

ALL PLATINUM PEST CONTROL 

Location details

266 Wild Ave, Suite 1000, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
5.01,133 reviews
Select a rating
Nicole K.'s profile image
2 days ago

Outstanding service! They responded promptly, and Syed arrived within an hour of our call. Syed efficiently addressed the ant infestation, resolving the issue quickly. Very reliable — I wouldn’t hesitate to call again if needed! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Nicole, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others! Have a great day, <div class="token-cont" style="font-size: 14px;"><token class="token" contenteditable="false">Reviewer first name</token></div>!  

Tyanna R.'s profile image
a week ago

Very professional helped alot will recommend him he is awesome at what he do  

Business response:

Hello Tyanna, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of, All Platinum Termite & Pest Control  

Chrysalis P.'s profile image
Chrysalis P. 
a week ago

Rashad was excellent. He took time to explain where and why we were having our ant problem. If you’re looking for honest work to be done then you should definitely use this company for any pest issues you are having! 

Business response:

Hi Chrysalis , We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about All Platinum Termite & Pest Control your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Orlando V.'s profile image
Orlando V. 
4 months ago

God bless this company! Technician Joe came out and took care of an insect issue in my tenants house he was courteous, timely and professional. I couldn’t ask for anything more. We’ve never had a problem in the unit until recently so we wanted to act before it got worse and the results were almost instant the piece of mind was huge also. Thank you again I appreciate it! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Orlando, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others! Have a great day, <div class="token-cont" style="font-size: 14px;"><token class="token" contenteditable="false">Reviewer first name</token></div>!  

John D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very pleased with the service, Joe did an amazing job stopping the roaches before they got out of control. Thank you so much for being thorough and patient with the job, it’s been months and I haven’t seen anything much app 

Business response:

Hello John, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of, All Platinum Termite & Pest Control  

Herminio B.'s profile image
Herminio B. 
5 months ago

I was speaking with Bill, the owner who contracted Joe to come and help the situation. Both of them saw or rather heard my urgency and the stress that I had in dealing with the rodent problem. Joe arrived promptly and assessed the situation both by his own expertise and his eyes, but also by listening to my account of the situation. He verified my perspective, but also gave me insight to aspects that I was unaware of. He did that while maintaining a professional, and humble demeanor, making me feel like I was being educated,... read more

Business response:

Hi Herminio , We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about All Platinum Termite & Pest Control your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!  

Johnathan J.'s profile image
Johnathan J. 
5 months ago

i want to share my thoughts i did services 3 different companies but still i have mice problem then i called all platinum pest control i spoke to a lady she said she will send her best top technician and Mr. Syed came he was very professional on time its been a month he did service i did not see no mice finally i sleep peacefully price was very reasonable i recommend all platinum pest control services  

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you Johnathan and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Sheneeza H.'s profile image
Sheneeza H. 
6 months ago

Joe you did very good job. Thorough, friendly and knowledgeable!! A great representative and great service. Thank you Joe  

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Sheneeza, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others! Have a great day, <div class="token-cont" style="font-size: 14px;"><token class="token" contenteditable="false">Reviewer first name</token></div>!  

Steve D.'s profile image
6 months ago

Eric H was fantastic. He was thorough and took the time to answer all our questions. He went above and beyond and I'd recommend him and all platinum to anyone. Appreciate the service! 

Business response:

Hello Steve, Thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate the great review you left for us. From all of, All Platinum Termite & Pest Control  

Frequently asked questions about All Platinum Termite & Pest Control

How is All Platinum Termite & Pest Control rated?

All Platinum Termite & Pest Control has a 5 star rating with 1,133 reviews. 

When is All Platinum Termite & Pest Control open?

All Platinum Termite & Pest Control is open now. It is open 24/7.