Bestway Carting, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bestway Carting, Inc.

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • College Point, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDumpster RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Bestway Carting Inc. has been a garbage/construction and demolition debris removal service for over 30 years. Large or small, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet ALL of your trash and waste-related needs with our trash hauling services. We service our clients with container rentals, weekly trash removal, waste management plans, LEED reporting, construction, and demolition waste removal, and furnish roll-off dumpsters/containers, 10 – 40-yard roll-off container services, and packer trucks. 

Location details

49-60 Annandale Lane, College Point, NY, 11362, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.974 reviews
5
70
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Josef's profile image
9 months ago

Best company to work with We have problems with how people park Best way was always ready to help going above and beyond coming back two three times With a smile 😃 Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Josef, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Clara's profile image
9 months ago

My delivery came on time and the flowers are awesome 

Business response:

Dear Clara, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Lyle f.'s profile image
a year ago

Best Way is truly the best. Always reliable and on time and super flexible with a wide range of requests. I would recommend them without hesitation 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

bnapoli1's profile image
a year ago

Great experience working with this company. Definitely recommend them for all of your construction needs big or small 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Sergio's profile image
a year ago

You guys are great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Nicole's profile image
a year ago

Awesome service !!! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frank's profile image
a year ago

Great company, very professional, office staff was so accommodating for everything I asked then to do 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Charlie's profile image
2 years ago

Doing a good job and very helpful when asked for extra garbage pick up 

Business response:

Hello Charlie, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Ivan's profile image
2 years ago

Very dependable and professional service. We feel like one family. 

Business response:

Thank you, Ivan, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Bestway Carting, Inc.

How is Bestway Carting, Inc. rated?

Bestway Carting, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 74 reviews. 

When is Bestway Carting, Inc. open?

Bestway Carting, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m.