Bestway Carting, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bestway Carting, Inc.

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • College Point, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesDumpster RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Bestway Carting Inc. has been a garbage/construction and demolition debris removal service for over 30 years. Large or small, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet ALL of your trash and waste-related needs with our trash hauling services. We service our clients with container rentals, weekly trash removal, waste management plans, LEED reporting, construction, and demolition waste removal, and furnish roll-off dumpsters/containers, 10 – 40-yard roll-off container services, and packer trucks. 

Location details

49-60 Annandale Lane, College Point, NY, 11362, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.977 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas's profile image
a week ago

Mike is an awesome guy. 

Business response:

We’re glad Mike was able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Leilani R.'s profile image
Leilani R. 
a month ago

Our experience with Bestway Carting has been nothing short of outstanding. Their professionalism, reliability, and commitment to excellence have truly set them apart as an industry leader in waste removal services. We wholeheartedly recommend Bestway Carting to anyone in need of top-tier waste management solutions. With Bestway Carting, you can rest assured that your waste removal needs will be met with the highest level of care and expertise. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Leilani. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Josef's profile image
a year ago

Best company to work with We have problems with how people park Best way was always ready to help going above and beyond coming back two three times With a smile 😃 Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you, Josef, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Clara's profile image
a year ago

My delivery came on time and the flowers are awesome 

Business response:

Dear Clara, thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!  

Lyle f.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best Way is truly the best. Always reliable and on time and super flexible with a wide range of requests. I would recommend them without hesitation 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

bnapoli1's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience working with this company. Definitely recommend them for all of your construction needs big or small 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Sergio's profile image
2 years ago

You guys are great 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Nicole's profile image
2 years ago

Awesome service !!! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Frank's profile image
2 years ago

Great company, very professional, office staff was so accommodating for everything I asked then to do 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Frequently asked questions about Bestway Carting, Inc.

How is Bestway Carting, Inc. rated?

Bestway Carting, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 77 reviews. 

When is Bestway Carting, Inc. open?

Bestway Carting, Inc. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.