Bestway Carting, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bestway Carting, Inc. - College Point, NY

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • College Point, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDumpster RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Bestway Carting Inc. has been a garbage/construction and demolition debris removal service for over 30 years. Large or small, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet ALL of your trash and waste-related needs with our trash hauling services. We service our clients with container rentals, weekly trash removal, waste management plans, LEED reporting, construction, and demolition waste removal, and furnish roll-off dumpsters/containers, 10 – 40-yard roll-off container services, and packer trucks. 

Location details

49-60 Annandale Lane, College Point, NY, 11362, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.975 reviews
Select a rating
Erika's profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service! Have been a customer for 10 plus years. 

Business response:

Thank you, Erika, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frankie's profile image
3 years ago

Mike the routes manager was right on point !!! He delivered liked promised, always a pleasure working with this company. 

Business response:

Thank you, Frankie, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

ANNE's profile image
3 years ago

Bestway Carting is great. I never have a problem. Whenever I request a pickup Mike Tucci helps me out. He is very accommodating. I would absolutely recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anne, for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Anne! 

SNEHAL P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent Serivce.. 

Business response:

Thank you, Snehal, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Frank O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Pretty much on schedule! 

Business response:

Hello Frank, Thank you for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Frank! 

JERIKA S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a great, professional experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jerika. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Bestway Carting, Inc. 

PAMELA M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The auto online service was quick and easy 

Business response:

Thank you, Pamela, for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Pamela! 

William's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent: showed up on time and placed the equipment properly 

Business response:

Thank you, William, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Tippy's profile image
3 years ago

Always on time 

Business response:

Hello Tippy, Thank you for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Tippy! 

Frequently asked questions about Bestway Carting, Inc.

How is Bestway Carting, Inc. rated?

Bestway Carting, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Bestway Carting, Inc. open?

Bestway Carting, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.