Bestway Carting, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bestway Carting, Inc. - College Point, NY

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • College Point, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDumpster RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Bestway Carting Inc. has been a garbage/construction and demolition debris removal service for over 30 years. Large or small, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet ALL of your trash and waste-related needs with our trash hauling services. We service our clients with container rentals, weekly trash removal, waste management plans, LEED reporting, construction, and demolition waste removal, and furnish roll-off dumpsters/containers, 10 – 40-yard roll-off container services, and packer trucks. 

Location details

49-60 Annandale Lane, College Point, NY, 11362, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.975 reviews
Select a rating
Monica S.'s profile image
3 years ago

It is easy to pay. I like it 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Monica. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Bestway Carting, Inc. 

Joe's profile image
3 years ago

Gappsi has been using Bestway Carting for years. they do a great job good prices and best services. prices 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Joe! 

Lai's profile image
3 years ago

Service is always great. If there are any issues, it’s resolved immediately. Good quality service. Always accommodating to our changes. Professional company to work with. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lai, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Dr G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service! Very reliable! 

Business response:

Hello Dr, Thank you for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Dr! 

Elliott E.'s profile image
Elliott E. 
3 years ago

Great Service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Elliott. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Bestway Carting, Inc. 

Supaporn K.'s profile image
Supaporn K. 
3 years ago

Good service. No problems with the service. The driver came to pick up on time. 

Business response:

Thank you, Supaporn, for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Supaporn! 

Andy's profile image
3 years ago

Mikes the best. Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, Andy, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Anita's profile image
3 years ago

Mr Michael helps us a lot , I am appreciate his efforts 

Business response:

Hello Anita, Thank you for choosing Bestway Carting, Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Anita! 

Nick's profile image
3 years ago

It's nice to work with Professional people who care about their customers. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nick. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Bestway Carting, Inc. 

Frequently asked questions about Bestway Carting, Inc.

How is Bestway Carting, Inc. rated?

Bestway Carting, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Bestway Carting, Inc. open?

Bestway Carting, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.