Bestway Carting, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bestway Carting, Inc. - College Point, NY

4.9
  • Junk Removal & Hauling
  • College Point, NY
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDumpster RentalJunk Removal & Hauling

Bestway Carting Inc. has been a garbage/construction and demolition debris removal service for over 30 years. Large or small, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet ALL of your trash and waste-related needs with our trash hauling services. We service our clients with container rentals, weekly trash removal, waste management plans, LEED reporting, construction, and demolition waste removal, and furnish roll-off dumpsters/containers, 10 – 40-yard roll-off container services, and packer trucks. 

Location details

49-60 Annandale Lane, College Point, NY, 11362, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.975 reviews
Select a rating
Juan's profile image
2 years ago

I just started using Bestway and these guys are amazing, they are attentive and reliable. Best service you can ask for! They were able to set up a pickup in a day and over the weekend no less. 

Business response:

Thank you, Juan, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Charlie's profile image
2 years ago

When I get in touch with my salesman he works with me 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles, for choosing Best Way Carting. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day! 

Victor T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Amazing job!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Business response:

Hello Victor, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Joe's profile image
3 years ago

Always a pleasure dealing with the crew at BestWay, Mike is just amazing, fast courteous service, reliable and always on time! I highly recommend BestWay cause they go out of their way to please! 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Ed S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am very happy with the service I get from Bestway 

Business response:

Hello Ed, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Sarah D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always cooperative. Love them 

Business response:

Hello Sarah, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

BARU's profile image
3 years ago

Very good always on time pickup thanks 

Business response:

Hello Baru, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

ARSENIO's profile image
3 years ago

also the best no compliants 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Arsenio. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, Bestway Carting, Inc. 

YANI's profile image
3 years ago

Best carting service NY. Great customer service, reliable, and affordable! 

Business response:

Hello Yani, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Frequently asked questions about Bestway Carting, Inc.

How is Bestway Carting, Inc. rated?

Bestway Carting, Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 75 reviews. 

When is Bestway Carting, Inc. open?

Bestway Carting, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.