Colorado Sewer Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Sewer Service

5.0
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated, Colorado Sewer Service has served the Denver Metro area for over 38 years. We provide a full range of drain and sewer cleaning services. Using state-of-the-art digital cameras, we can locate and identify any problems in your pipes. Our high-pressure jetting equipment allows us to clean even the most difficult of lines. Colorado Sewer Service offers: Residential and commercial drain cleaning, camera/locating and high-pressure jetting services. With service vans all across the Denver Metro area, you ... read more

Location details

6000 W 13th Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0243 reviews
Select a rating
Francis C.'s profile image
Francis C. 
5 days ago

Your guys where great they found the problem fixed it. I will tell my friends 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Francis. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Joan S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I had a clogged sewer line. The first company I hired was present on the job for 9½ hours and was unable to open up the line. I was advised that I would need VERY expensive work performed to open the line. I opted for a 2nd opinion from another company. Fortunately, my neighbor told me about Colorado Sewer and how they did great work for a very reasonable cost. I called them and set up an appointment. The first worker ran the scope and immediately (within ½ hour) advised me that I would need to power wash my sewer line ... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Joan. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Susan K.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Norman and his helper Ethan did an efficient, pleasant and mess free job of our yearly sewer line cleanout. So nice when a job goes well and doesn't require grumpy phone calls to the co.pany ! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Susan. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Daryl G.'s profile image
a month ago

Technician took enough time to do a complete job, and gave me feedback at the end. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Daryl. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Diane C.'s profile image
a month ago

Norman and Ethan were great. Efficient and friendly, and I felt they really took the time to clarify the problem before they started working and took the time to check everything, including the basement, when they were done. And this was after 5pm! Kudos to them; we'll call Colorado Sewer Service again. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Diane. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Larry L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Showed-up when promised, cleaned-out sewer line to remove blockage, was very curteous, and basically did a great job. Norman was the tech's name & I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Larry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Shellie S.'s profile image
Shellie S. 
3 months ago

Used them today to unclog a kitchen sink - very easy to work with, was on site within just a few hours of me calling. Tech (Jake) was super nice. No up-sells (soooo nice). And he was in and out of the house within about 30 minutes. And frankly, reasonably priced for an emergency situation. THANK YOU!  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Shellie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tasha F.'s profile image
4 months ago

I highly recommend Colorado Sewer Service. Cole was on time, friendly, full of super helpful information on how to keep our house/pipes healthy, he was efficient and got the job done fast! Thank you Cole & Colorado Sewer Services!  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tasha. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Chris B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Dametri Vigil did an excellent job, he showed up to the house swiftly. He identified the problem and fixed it very quickly and efficiently. All in all I’m very happy with the service 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Chris. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Sewer Service

How is Colorado Sewer Service rated?

Colorado Sewer Service has a 5 star rating with 243 reviews. 

When is Colorado Sewer Service open?

Colorado Sewer Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.