Colorado Sewer Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Sewer Service

5.0
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated, Colorado Sewer Service has served the Denver Metro area for over 38 years. We provide a full range of drain and sewer cleaning services. Using state-of-the-art digital cameras, we can locate and identify any problems in your pipes. Our high-pressure jetting equipment allows us to clean even the most difficult of lines. Colorado Sewer Service offers: Residential and commercial drain cleaning, camera/locating and high-pressure jetting services. With service vans all across the Denver Metro area, you ... read more

Location details

6000 W 13th Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
5
202
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Larry L.'s profile image
a week ago

Showed-up when promised, cleaned-out sewer line to remove blockage, was very curteous, and basically did a great job. Norman was the tech's name & I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Larry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Shellie S.'s profile image
Shellie S. 
a week ago

Used them today to unclog a kitchen sink - very easy to work with, was on site within just a few hours of me calling. Tech (Jake) was super nice. No up-sells (soooo nice). And he was in and out of the house within about 30 minutes. And frankly, reasonably priced for an emergency situation. THANK YOU!  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Shellie. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Tasha Fontanes's profile image
Tasha Fontanes 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I highly recommend Colorado Sewer Service, Inc. if you have any home drainage problems. They were on time, efficient, friendly and left us with lots of helpful information for how to keep our pipes/home running well. Thank you! 

Tasha F.'s profile image
a month ago

I highly recommend Colorado Sewer Service. Cole was on time, friendly, full of super helpful information on how to keep our house/pipes healthy, he was efficient and got the job done fast! Thank you Cole & Colorado Sewer Services!  

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tasha. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Chris B.'s profile image
a month ago

Dametri Vigil did an excellent job, he showed up to the house swiftly. He identified the problem and fixed it very quickly and efficiently. All in all I’m very happy with the service 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Chris. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Gary D.'s profile image
3 months ago

Omar did a great job....good communication and presence. A valuable employee for you!  

Business response:

We’re glad Omar was able to help you with your service, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Tim H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Colorado Sewer Services provided 5 Star service from my initial call to Omar’s contacting me to confirm his schedule and time he would arrive. He was on time and resolved the problem quickly and at a fair price. Highly recommend Colorado Sewer Company! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Tim. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Connie H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everything was very good. The gentleman that came to snake our drain was very knowledgeable, friendly and did an excellent job. If we need your services again will definitely contact you. Thank you very much for the great job. Connie Heser 

Business response:

Thank you, Connie, for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you had a good experience with our company and your business is greatly appreciated. Thank you, Colorado Sewer Service  

sanderson1025's profile image
sanderson1025 
7 months ago

This is the place to call! Cole did an excellent job getting our system back on track, very knowledgeable and efficient! 

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Sewer Service

How is Colorado Sewer Service rated?

Colorado Sewer Service has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Colorado Sewer Service open?

Colorado Sewer Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.