Colorado Sewer Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Sewer Service - Lakewood, CO

5.0
  • Lakewood, CO
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated, Colorado Sewer Service has served the Denver Metro area for over 38 years. We provide a full range of drain and sewer cleaning services. Using state-of-the-art digital cameras, we can locate and identify any problems in your pipes. Our high-pressure jetting equipment allows us to clean even the most difficult of lines. Colorado Sewer Service offers: Residential and commercial drain cleaning, camera/locating and high-pressure jetting services. With service vans all across the Denver Metro area, you ... read more

Location details

6000 W 13th Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0230 reviews
Select a rating
sanderson1025's profile image
sanderson1025 
9 months ago

This is the place to call! Cole did an excellent job getting our system back on track, very knowledgeable and efficient! 

Carlos G.'s profile image
a year ago

Norman did a great job with our sewer cleaning. He explained everything and clearly very knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carlos, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Dan D.'s profile image
a year ago

I have had Colorado Sewer clean clogged drains in my brewery several times. They have always been able to make it the same day I called. They are fast, efficient and knowledgeable. The first time I used their service was for a drain clog that another sewer service said was a collapsed drain line that needed to be replaced. The Colorado Sewer rep cleaned the line without any problems or drama. Yesterday Omar came out a little over an hour after I called them. He had to pull a toilet to get to the drain then he ran over ... read more

Business response:

Hello Dan, thank you for choosing Colorado Sewer Service! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Dan!  

Bob W.'s profile image
2 years ago

We came home from a long trip and sadly upon flushing the toilet it backed up into the shower! It was not fun, or pretty! But we called Colorado Sewer Service and they sent Elijah out within a number of hours. While Monica said she could not give us a specific time for arrival, she was very reassuring and promised they would be out the same day (they even have 24 hour service if needed) and she said they would give a 20 minute advance call. Elijah provided the advance call as Monica promised and he arrived to our high-rise c... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Bob, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Karen D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a clogged washing machine. Norman was very helpful and friendly. The price was very reasonable compared to their competitors. I highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

TheRobertdow72's profile image
TheRobertdow72 
2 years ago

Same day service within the time slot promised. Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job getting my drain cleared. Second time I’ve used this company. Can’t see using anyone else if drainage issues should come up in the future. Highly recommend these guys.Thanks Colorado Sewer!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Tony C.'s profile image
3 years ago

5+ stars!!! Jake and Alan are the best! Great customer service and great job! Prompt, efficient and professional! We have been customers of Colorado Sewer service for about 10 years and will continue to call on them when we have a sewer problem! Thank you so much! Debbie & Tony Capra  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Mike C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work and the tech was a big help!! Will use them again!! 

Business response:

Hello Mike, Thank you for choosing Colorado Sewer Service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Brian K.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is a First Class group of people! They always answer the phone, work hard to schedule the service person to fit your schedule and have a wealth of knowledge all things plumbing. I have used their services on three separate occasions, for three different issues and am always pleased with their professionalism and results. This is the company to call for your clogged drains!  

Business response:

Thank you, Brian, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Sewer Service

How is Colorado Sewer Service rated?

Colorado Sewer Service has a 5 star rating with 230 reviews. 

When is Colorado Sewer Service open?

Colorado Sewer Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.