Colorado Sewer Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Colorado Sewer Service

5.0
  • Lakewood, CO

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Family-owned and operated, Colorado Sewer Service has served the Denver Metro area for over 38 years. We provide a full range of drain and sewer cleaning services. Using state-of-the-art digital cameras, we can locate and identify any problems in your pipes. Our high-pressure jetting equipment allows us to clean even the most difficult of lines. Colorado Sewer Service offers: Residential and commercial drain cleaning, camera/locating and high-pressure jetting services. With service vans all across the Denver Metro area, you ... read more

Location details

6000 W 13th Ave, Lakewood, CO, 80214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0269 reviews
Select a rating
Mighk Camel-Airey's profile image
Mighk Camel-Airey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Just finished a job at my house and the service was excellent! Norman (their tech) was friendly and helpful the entire time. He also went the extra mile to replace small parts and perform small tasks that probably didn’t need IMMEDIATE service. Very professional and I will certainly be calling on Colorado Sewer Service again!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mighk, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Libbie Lockmon Miller's profile image
Libbie Lockmon Miller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Brian F. you rocked it today! Thank you for listening to me, diagnosing the issue, snaking the drain and promptly cleaning up. It's never easy when these issues come up on the weekends. I appreciate Colorado Sewer being available to help. 

Business response:

Hello Libbie Lockmon, Thank you for choosing Colorado Sewer Service! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Libbie Lockmon! 

Tiffany Madsen's profile image
Tiffany Madsen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Antonio was AHHHHHMAZING! He was punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful! We are in the middle of selling our home and with the high anxiety he was very informative and knowledgeable he took the time to explain the procedure and process and what we could expect to see and the different scenarios. He also was able to offer the routes to fix things if something was needed to be fixed. ABSOLUTELY made me feel comfortable with moving forward having ALL the information. He could have easily showed up done his job ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tiffany. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Colorado Sewer Service 

Chris McIntire Martinez's profile image
Chris McIntire Martinez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Antonio was great! Very knowledgeable, friendly and quick! I would highly recommend Colorado Sewer Service Inc! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chris Mcintire, for choosing Colorado Sewer Service. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Chris Mcintire! 

Yvonne Guzman Rodriguez's profile image
Yvonne Guzman Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We called Colorado Sewer to come out to clean our sewer and video camera following the clean out. Ray and José were fantastic! They arrived on time, they were professional and they cleaned up after performing the service. It is easy to see they take pride in the job they do. They are great representatives for the company. The cost for this service was very reasonable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Yvonne Guzman, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Mary Garcia-Robles's profile image
Mary Garcia-Robles 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

5 S T A R S ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ . . . . 

Andrea Hoff Wiedmann's profile image
Andrea Hoff Wiedmann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had a main line clog on a Sunday. They came right out and fixed it on a Sunday for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend! 

Stefani Walker's profile image
Stefani Walker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Colorado Sewer Company is literally the best company for any of your drain cleaning needs! They got ours taken care of in an hour after a year of dealing with other companies. They are very affordable have amazing customer service and I would recommend them to anyone! 

Katie Hoffman's profile image
Katie Hoffman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Miraculously prompt, courteous, and reasonably priced. Nothing pleasant about sewer problems but I was pleasantly surprised with this service. Will be using for yearly tree root clean outs in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Colorado Sewer Service

How is Colorado Sewer Service rated?

Colorado Sewer Service has a 5 star rating with 269 reviews. 

When is Colorado Sewer Service open?

Colorado Sewer Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.