DRP Electrical Contracting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DRP Electrical Contracting

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

Affordable Electrical Services For Your Home DRP Electrical Contracting has been a market leader in residential and commercial electrical services for over 25 years, servicing Staten Island and the surrounding area. Specializing in projects ranging from residential repairs to high-end commercial renovations, DRP Electrical Contracting has the expertise and experience to tackle any project. Services include home upgrades and renovations, commercial retail renovation, expert HVAC wiring and value engineering. DRP Electrical Co... read more

Location details

412 Cary Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
juliette g.'s profile image
juliette g. 
2 years ago

I Recently had Drp do electrical work at me house, and was very pleased with their work, very professional and easy to deal with. If you want the job done right the first time, look no further….. 

Business response:

Thank you, Juliette, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

John & Rita M.'s profile image
John & Rita M. 
2 years ago

Very prompt service. Don explained what the problem was and how he could fix it. I have used DRP three times. Two out of the three he was at my house in under a half hour. The last time was an emergency and he arrived in under 20 minutes and had full power back in less than 30 minutes. Can not say enough good about DRP. Jack M  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Tobe I.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great company with professional experienced staff. Very efficient in time management.  

Business response:

Hello Tobe, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Debby H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleased with two men who came in together in timely manner, good communication about timing, knowledgeable and helpful and economical.  

Business response:

Thank you, Debby, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Neale S.'s profile image
2 years ago

A definite 5 stars! For professional, knowledgeable and friendly response to my electrical problems. They came prepared to install whatever part they would need and knew how to fix it. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you, Neale, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Robert H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great reliable on time service. They keep our generator ready for any emergency.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Robert. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

stephanie s.'s profile image
stephanie s. 
2 years ago

WOW! Prompt, Professional, Courteous, Efficient. Donnie and David were amazing in repairing my electrical problems as well as repairing something that another Staten Island electrical company told me couldn't be fixed. I am so relieved that I finally found a company I know I could rely on. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephanie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Rocky B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service that Don provided was by far the most professional service I had ever received. It started right from the time I called. I explained what I needed done at 9:00 am and by the afternoon my issue was corrected. True professionals. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rocky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards, DRP Electrical Contracting 

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a great experience with DRP Electrical. Don, the owner, came out and was very patient with a difficult situation. Easy to deal with, efficient and clean. Provided practical and sound advice as it related to fixtures and plugs. Highly recommend and would use them again. 

Business response:

Hello Jim, Thank you for choosing DRP Electrical Contracting! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day! 

Frequently asked questions about DRP Electrical Contracting

How is DRP Electrical Contracting rated?

DRP Electrical Contracting has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is DRP Electrical Contracting open?

DRP Electrical Contracting is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.