DRP Electrical Contracting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

DRP Electrical Contracting

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectricians

Affordable Electrical Services For Your Home DRP Electrical Contracting has been a market leader in residential and commercial electrical services for over 25 years, servicing Staten Island and the surrounding area. Specializing in projects ranging from residential repairs to high-end commercial renovations, DRP Electrical Contracting has the expertise and experience to tackle any project. Services include home upgrades and renovations, commercial retail renovation, expert HVAC wiring and value engineering. DRP Electrical Co... read more

Location details

412 Cary Ave, Staten Island, NY, 10310, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
Select a rating
Jim and Linda L.'s profile image
Jim and Linda L. 
5 years ago

the work was very professional. but could have cleaned up better. 

Josephine C.'s profile image
Josephine C. 
5 years ago

Very pleased with work that was performed and with techs who performed. Would definitely use DRP again. 

Jim and Linda L.'s profile image
Jim and Linda L. 
5 years ago

DRP was the answer to an electrical problem we could not figure out. One call brought them to our house 2 hours later. When the problem became worse , they returned and came up with another workaround until the job can be properly completed. 

Donna R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everyone is very courteous and professional. Very accommodating. Very quick response and service. Highly recommend them 

Linda P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you so much Don and his son for the WONDERFUL JOB you both did diagnosing the problem with my electricity , correcting the problem, and documenting all the issues for Con Ed . I would HIGHLY recommend your company and you both personally to anyone needing knowledgeable, trustworthy and professional electricians. I will definitely use your company for all my electrical issues. Thank you both again Linda 

Donna R.'s profile image
5 years ago

Tom was an excellent repairman and was very considerate and very knowledgeable. 

James B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Met Don at our facility, he was on time and very knowledgeable. I explained what I needed. he gave me a few options and sent a quote in a few days like promised.  

Josephine's profile image
5 years ago

DRP WORKER TOM, ARRIVES ON TIME AND COMPLETED JOB VERY EFFICIENTLY, NEAT AND COURTEOUS. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE CONCERNING ELECTRIC MATTER AT HAND. WOULD REQUEST HIM FOR ANY FURTHER BUSINESS. 

Bukky A.'s profile image
5 years ago

Simply put.This is a Honest company!!!!!! I had called in to request for an electrician and, after listening to my issue, instead of coming in and charging me, he told me what to do and it was fixed. Very nice company! 

Frequently asked questions about DRP Electrical Contracting

How is DRP Electrical Contracting rated?

DRP Electrical Contracting has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is DRP Electrical Contracting open?

DRP Electrical Contracting is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.