Insurance Express's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Insurance Express

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Linda, Lauren, Keith & Christine are the professional team at Insurance Express in Baldwin NY. They have well over 25 years of experience in the Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, and Bronx markets. We Offer a Full Range of Insurance Coverage at Affordable Prices Including, • Auto insurance • Umbrella coverage • Business or commercial insurance • Truck insurance • Flood insurance We offer personalized quote that are tailored to your own driving history, your living situation and current circumstances, which may be unique to ... read more

Location details

1685 Grand Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.095 reviews
Select a rating
Tatyana's profile image
2 months ago

Thank you so much for all your help! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We're happy we were able to help get you a great rate for a new policy!  

JAMES B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Excellent customer service they are great are what they do try to save you some money and they are very nice 😎 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, James. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Dwayne C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great Job great experience 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Jason's profile image
a year ago

Linda helped us find a great new plan with exceptional savings! Thank you! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us.  

Gill V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasure dealing with everyone! 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

L P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Keith, Linda and team *always* go above and beyond in servicing my requests and in trying to get me the best deals for my home, auto and umbrella insurance. I have been with insurance express ny for over 15 years now and am very pleased with the services I have received. Thank you Insurance Express NY! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Brett K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Linda and her team go above and beyond. I have been doing business at insurance express for over 30 years. Price isn't everything. Linda is so attentive to all needs and follows up so quickly, not to mention she gets the best rates. I love this place Brett K. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Michael L.'s profile image
Michael L. 
2 years ago

Great Service. The best in the area 

Business response:

Thank you Michael for leaving a 5 star review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Cathy's profile image
2 years ago

Always the best in service and saving money on insurance! 

Frequently asked questions about Insurance Express

How is Insurance Express rated?

Insurance Express has a 5 star rating with 95 reviews. 

When is Insurance Express open?

Insurance Express is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.