Insurance Express's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Insurance Express

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Linda, Lauren, Keith & Christine are the professional team at Insurance Express in Baldwin NY. They have well over 25 years of experience in the Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, and Bronx markets. We Offer a Full Range of Insurance Coverage at Affordable Prices Including, • Auto insurance • Umbrella coverage • Business or commercial insurance • Truck insurance • Flood insurance We offer personalized quote that are tailored to your own driving history, your living situation and current circumstances, which may be unique to ... read more

Location details

1685 Grand Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.092 reviews
5
88
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
george g.'s profile image
george g. 
7 years ago

Very good service, was very please Mrs .Vick did her best to help me get fair price. 

Emily W.'s profile image
Emily W. 
7 years ago

Saved my family $$$$$$$ My experience with Jeff & Linda was amazing ! I changed my insurance company due to an increase that was unexplained,The transfer to a new car insurance company was seamles & quick ! Thanks to Jeff our rates are less money than we anticipated;)) I have recommended insurance express to my family & friends ! Thank you for helping us chose the best insurance & coverage for our families safety!! 

Keith W.'s profile image
Keith W. 
7 years ago

Professional and quickly I have no complaints what so ever 

Christopher F.'s profile image
Christopher F. 
8 years ago

Awesome company!! Company was able to provide me with outstanding customer service and went out of their way to get me the lowest quote possible, awesome company!! 

Dana B.'s profile image
Dana B. 
8 years ago

Personalized service We have been clients for over 15 years and had always received great service from Insurance Express. Over the years they have looked out for our interests and promptly responded to our needs. 

Gerard D.'s profile image
Gerard D. 
8 years ago

responsive service - fair prices I have been doing business with Insurance Express for many years and have several policies with them. Their prices are always fair and when I need help, they are always there for me - to correct a minor problem or assist with a claim, etc. They are very knowledgeable and carry many different types of insurance such as car, home, business liability, etc. Everyone in the office is friendly and always willing to help me. Linda is the best. 

carlos m.'s profile image
carlos m. 
8 years ago

Best ever I have been a costumer of Insurance Express as long as I remember and yet have not a bad thing to say about this company,always trying to get me the best rates and checking to make sure I get the best service always. I will rely on you guys as long as I need any type of insurance!. Thanks for your great work! 

leslie f.'s profile image
leslie f. 
8 years ago

My Experience with Insurance Express I have had a business relationship with Insurance Express over 10 years. The staff has been both professional and warm in meeting my insurance needs. Jeff,Linda,and Vicky are true professionals and I have recommended the company to others. Sincerely, Les Freeman 

Terri N.'s profile image
Terri N. 
8 years ago

For years I have been totally satisfied with the service you provide and the knowledgeable and helpful people I deal with. 

Frequently asked questions about Insurance Express

How is Insurance Express rated?

Insurance Express has a 5 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Insurance Express open?

Insurance Express is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.