Insurance Express's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Insurance Express

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Linda, Lauren, Keith & Christine are the professional team at Insurance Express in Baldwin NY. They have well over 25 years of experience in the Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, and Bronx markets. We Offer a Full Range of Insurance Coverage at Affordable Prices Including, • Auto insurance • Umbrella coverage • Business or commercial insurance • Truck insurance • Flood insurance We offer personalized quote that are tailored to your own driving history, your living situation and current circumstances, which may be unique to ... read more

Location details

1685 Grand Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.092 reviews
5
88
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Alex K.'s profile image
4 years ago

If you're looking to save some $ and still have quality insurance, this is the place to come. Staff does everything they can to help their customers! I will be a life time customer! They treat you just like family :) 

Business response:

Thank you Alex for your kind words! We love to hear that your happy with our service. Team- Insurance Express 

Pietro D'Arrigo's profile image
Pietro D'Arrigo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jeff and Linda are the best! 20+ years of great service! 

GOEBEL, JUDITH A.'s profile image
GOEBEL, JUDITH A. 
4 years ago

This agency does a great job getting you insurance that fits your needs and they do their best to get you a good price, they are friendly and personable and make you feel at home. I would recommend them to anyone and I have done so! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review of our service! We appreciate your feedback, Team - Insurance Express 

CATANZARO, F.'s profile image
CATANZARO, F. 
4 years ago

Service was courteous and expeditious. 

Business response:

Thank you Frank for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback. Team - Insurance Express 

WEIDMAN, MARY E & C.'s profile image
WEIDMAN, MARY E & C. 
4 years ago

I always have a great experience with Insurance Express! Their attention to detail and customer service is impeccable. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Mary. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a great day! Insurance Express 

LONG, D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always ready to help with problems. Finds the companies to suit my needs. Twenty years plus as a customer. LL 

Business response:

Thanks for the review Linda! We're grateful to have you as a customer for over 20 years :)  

CHAWLA, A.'s profile image
CHAWLA, A. 
4 years ago

I am very happy with this company, they are very helpful all the time. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amit! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, Insurance Express 

Linda A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had a good experience at Insurance Express this afternoon. Greeted by a friendly and professional staff, Linda was able to compare various quotes on both my auto and homeowner’s policies and provide me with all the information necessary to make the right choice. It was quick and easy, and I walked away confident that Insurance Express had my best interests in mind. I recommend them highly. Thank you! 

Maggie Conaty Eberhart's profile image
Maggie Conaty Eberhart 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have had the pleasure of working with Linda and her staff for close to 20 years. Professional staff who go out of their way to accommodate all of my needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Insurance Express

How is Insurance Express rated?

Insurance Express has a 5 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Insurance Express open?

Insurance Express is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.