Insurance Express's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Insurance Express

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Linda, Lauren, Keith & Christine are the professional team at Insurance Express in Baldwin NY. They have well over 25 years of experience in the Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, and Bronx markets. We Offer a Full Range of Insurance Coverage at Affordable Prices Including, • Auto insurance • Umbrella coverage • Business or commercial insurance • Truck insurance • Flood insurance We offer personalized quote that are tailored to your own driving history, your living situation and current circumstances, which may be unique to ... read more

Location details

1685 Grand Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.092 reviews
5
88
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
ACUNA, R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Over 10 years with Insurance Express. Beyond excellent service, best rates. Linda, Jeff and their staff have always been there for me. Rita A. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words Rita! We appreciate your business and look forward to many more years of meeting all your insurance needs! 

KLINKOWITZ, KAREN J.'s profile image
KLINKOWITZ, KAREN J. 
4 years ago

Perfect knowledge of my needs 

Business response:

Thank you Karen! We're grateful for your review and your business :) 

CHARLIE'S CUSTOM C.'s profile image
CHARLIE'S CUSTOM C. 
4 years ago

I have been a loyal customer to the insurance express team for a few years now and I can say without a doubt. They are the absolutely the best. By far! Being a driver for over 17 years. Having delt with many of the big name companies out there. There is no comparison. Insurance express is it. Best price. Best service and attention when you need it. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your review Charlie! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for trusting us to meet all of your personal & commercial needs :) 

STRAUSS, S.'s profile image
STRAUSS, S. 
4 years ago

Thank you for alerting me to things I forget. 

Business response:

That's what we're here for!! Thanks for your kind review! 

FREEMAN,'s profile image
4 years ago

Always helpful, the best support! 

DANUBE ELECTRIC CO, I.'s profile image
DANUBE ELECTRIC CO, I. 
4 years ago

I have been a client for many years, Linda is always very helpful with quotes for the best insurance rates for my personal and business needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your personal and business policies all these years! 

CLEAN WINDOWS L.'s profile image
CLEAN WINDOWS L. 
4 years ago

It is always great to work with the company.Thank you, guys! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love helping out to keep your business running smoothly! Have a great day! Insurance Express 

LICHTENBERG, J.'s profile image
LICHTENBERG, J. 
4 years ago

This office is very efficient and a pleasure to do business with. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janet. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! 

RICE, IZUKA D.'s profile image
RICE, IZUKA D. 
4 years ago

Linda is always great. Handles matters promptly and efficiently 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Have a great day! Insurance Express 

Frequently asked questions about Insurance Express

How is Insurance Express rated?

Insurance Express has a 5 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Insurance Express open?

Insurance Express is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.