Insurance Express's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Insurance Express

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Baldwin, NY
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Linda, Lauren, Keith & Christine are the professional team at Insurance Express in Baldwin NY. They have well over 25 years of experience in the Long Island, Queens, Brooklyn, and Bronx markets. We Offer a Full Range of Insurance Coverage at Affordable Prices Including, • Auto insurance • Umbrella coverage • Business or commercial insurance • Truck insurance • Flood insurance We offer personalized quote that are tailored to your own driving history, your living situation and current circumstances, which may be unique to ... read more

Location details

1685 Grand Ave Ste C, Ste C, Baldwin, NY, 11510, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.092 reviews
5
88
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Janet L.'s profile image
Janet L. 
8 years ago

Very helpful and professional staff. Very efficient and friendly staff. They helped me to obtain a very good rate on my auto and home policies. 

Ian R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very friendly and trained professionals gets quotes fast They are very friendly makes you feel comfortable and Victoria is alway helpful you need a quote she gets it for you business car any insurance quotes take the time to explain everything I have been with them for years and I like the service thank you for your service and thank you Victoria for being there 

a s.'s profile image
8 years ago

The best The best insurance experience ever! If you need insurance call Vicky, Jeff or Linda. 

Judith G.'s profile image
Judith G. 
8 years ago

High quality service, always helpful and friendly I started using this agency for my insurance needs and have been extremely happy with the service. They are very quick to address any issues or changes and solve things before they become a problem. I abandoned an underground oil tank and they immediately took action to save me money. The results were tremendous and saved me a lot of money while being place with a highly rated company. I would recommend them to anyone and I already have recommended them to my friend. 

Sherryann P.'s profile image
Sherryann P. 
8 years ago

Best Prices! It is always my pleasure to work with Vicky from Insurance Express. She goes above and beyond her way to get me the best prices and assistance possible. Over the years she was able to save me bundles on my home and car insurances. I would definitely recommend! 

Jeff S.'s profile image
Jeff S. 
8 years ago

Jeff goes the extra mile. Jeff was my insurance agent for well over 10 years. The only reason he is no longer my agent is because I moved to California. Where by the way I can not find a comparable agent. Hey Jeff open up an office in Norther California 

linda h.'s profile image
linda h. 
8 years ago

great service-been with them for 18 years Love the service- 

isaac z.'s profile image
isaac z. 
8 years ago

Insurance Express Best brokers I ever worked with. Helpful, knowledgeable. What more can you ask for. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great feedback Isaac 

Aflow M.'s profile image
Aflow M. 
8 years ago

Water damage clean up I came to my house after a 3 day vacation only to find that my basement was completely flooded due to a sewer back up. Thank God for my coworker who referred me to ASAP Restoration, these guys came just in time and were very professional. After extracting all the water they sanitized the place and had it looking almost back to normal by the time they were finnished and literally within a couple of hours it was like the flood never even happened. I would definitely recommend this company to the whole wor... read more

Frequently asked questions about Insurance Express

How is Insurance Express rated?

Insurance Express has a 5 star rating with 92 reviews. 

When is Insurance Express open?

Insurance Express is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.