Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc.

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Passaic, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbing

Pruzansky Plumbing is one of the premier plumbing, heating and air conditioning companies in New Jersey. Pruzansky Plumbing has been providing plumbing, heating, air conditioning HVAC services, and drain cleaning services throughout New Jersey for over 100 years. Our service areas include Passaic County, Monmouth County, Hudson County, Essex County, Union County and Bergen County. Pruzansky Plumbing is built on an outstanding reputation for getting the job done in a timely and affordable manner. We have successfully complete... read more

Location details

364 Oak St, Passaic, NJ, 07055, United States

Get directions
4.9395 reviews
5
369
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Louis P.'s profile image
a year ago

Really appreciate this guys especially Eddie Gilligan repaired my flushometer in 30 mins  

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help! 

Scott Silverman ArtbySilver's profile image
Scott Silverman ArtbySilver 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Pruzansky Plumbing is a fantastic plumbing company! They are professional and extremely knowledgeable. Honest cost for great work! 

Business response:

Thank you Scott for the kind words and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!  

Jason K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wilfredo and Dan did an amazing job. Responsive, friendly, and engaging. They assessed the issue quickly and resolved the concerns that were causing issues to the main line as well as the sump pump area. They snaked the other lines to ensure proper flow was maintained as well! 

Scott S's profile image
Scott S 
2 years ago

I contacted Pruzansky Plumbing heating for some work on our home we bought in ************** **. ***** and his team were extremely responsive. We needed a new hot water heater, which was done the next day when we made the request and was very affordable. We also need both HVAC units replaced, which was a major job. ****** his main technician came by our home several times before the install to settle our concerns, and assure us the job would be done as we wanted. Well ****** did a fantastic job communicating with us on each ... read more

Robert H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wilfredo at Pruzansky Plumbing helped us with a leak from our toilet. He was on time and had good communication via cellphone. He first diagnosed the problem, and then did a professional fix. It turned out to be the wax seal at the base of the toilet. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. Thanks so much Wilfredo for a job well done! 

Business response:

Thank you Robert for the kind review and 5 stars! We appreciate your business.  

Test's profile image
2 years ago

5 star the best 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review !  

CARMEN L.'s profile image
3 years ago

great company came right away & very nice technician  

Business response:

Hello Carmen, Thank You so much for leaving this positive review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Pamela B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I recommend Jeremy at Pruzansky Plumbing for his professionalism and his ability to diagnose and repair any HVAC problem. He works very hard to make the customer happy and gives his best with every project.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Elliot B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jeremy at Pruzansky Plumbing is extremely professional and did an exceptional job at fixing our heating issues. He was able to diagnose the problem right away and had our heater fixed very quickly. I would recommend Jeremy for any HVAC needs.  

Business response:

Thank you, Elliot, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc.

How is Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. rated?

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 395 reviews. 

When is Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. open?

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.