Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. - Passaic, NJ

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Passaic, NJ
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVACPlumbing

Pruzansky Plumbing is one of the premier plumbing, heating and air conditioning companies in New Jersey. Pruzansky Plumbing has been providing plumbing, heating, air conditioning HVAC services, and drain cleaning services throughout New Jersey for over 100 years. Our service areas include Passaic County, Monmouth County, Hudson County, Essex County, Union County and Bergen County. Pruzansky Plumbing is built on an outstanding reputation for getting the job done in a timely and affordable manner. We have successfully complete... read more

Location details

364 Oak St, Passaic, NJ, 07055, United States

Get directions
4.9398 reviews
Select a rating
Robert's profile image
4 years ago

Will was the best! Prompt, cordial, took care of all my plumbing problems.quickly. Highly recommended. 

Bill K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your office staff is always polite and courteous and your field workers are always on time and efficient. I’ve never had to wait more than a day or two for a convenient appointment. Ed was there on time and did his usual professional work. 

Jayne U.'s profile image
5 years ago

Can`t go wrong with Pruzansky, honest and reliable ! 

Bill C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Ed was professional and very friendly. Answered all of our questions. The cost was very reasonable! Would recommend highly. Thanks for a job well done. 

Megan P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Will was incredibly efficient and fixed our shower in about 10 minutes! 

Don's profile image
5 years ago

The service Ed provided was outstanding! He arrived at time that he said he would. His work was done efficiently and neatly. His personality was engaging and he was a pleasure to to meet. He represents PRUZANSKY in a most professional manner and you are lucky to have him on you team. 

Ravi s.'s profile image
5 years ago

he was fast, polite, and provided good communication. 

Hiroshi's profile image
5 years ago

Eddie was so kind and helpfull!!! He was so cautious not to mess my place and did the professional work. I will call them next time too!!! 

Mary M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Your plumber,Ed Gilligan, was prompt, careful and solved our leak problem. He expertly diagnosed the water leak from the floor above. Always mindful of our shower glass doors on our newly renovated bathroom where the leak was coming in through the ceiling. If we ever have a problem again I hope Ed Gilligan comes to our rescue! 

Frequently asked questions about Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc.

How is Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. rated?

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. has a 4.9 star rating with 398 reviews. 

When is Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. open?

Pruzansky Plumbing, Heating & A/C Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.