All AC & Heating Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All AC & Heating Inc

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Staten Island, NY

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Location details

-, Staten Island, NY, 10314, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0127 reviews
Select a rating
James M.'s profile image
a month ago

I highly recommend Air Rescue. Their honesty was evident throughout the process, providing an accurate assessment that not only saved me a considerable amount of money but also ensured fair treatment. Their integrity prevented any unnecessary billing. 

Business response:

It was a pleasure to work with you James and hear such kind words from your experience!  

Walter T.'s profile image
a month ago

Sal was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. It was for routine maintenance, and I appreciated the reasonable fee schedule. Quality service and excellent value. Will definitely use this company again. 

Business response:

We’re glad Sal was able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments! 

Michael M.'s profile image
Michael M. 
a month ago

Jose provided excellent service for our A/C yearly maintenance. He came on time, clearly explained what he was doing, and was a real nice fellow. Been using this company for three years with no complaints. 

Business response:

Hello Michael, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Timothy F.'s profile image
Timothy F. 
2 months ago

This is my go to service. They are always responsive, helpful and professional with good, honest information to keep all in best working condition. I have their maintenance plan and it has been great. Just had my AC checked out by Sal as we head for warm temps and he was great as have been all who have come out from All Ac and Heating INC. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Hello Timothy, thank you for being a great client to work with, we appreciate your great review and are looking forward to any future business with you.  

Jennifer A G.'s profile image
Jennifer A G. 
2 months ago

We called yesterday bc our HVAC wasn't working, they sent out a person that day to come by and see what the problem. Today, they came and installed a new HVAC as well as a new thermostat. Super quick turnaround, Alex, Sal, Eddie and Miguel were great. Ours was a little complicated bc they had to remove our water heater to get to the HVAC but installation went through with no issues. 

Business response:

We’re glad Alex, Sal, Eddie and Miguel were able to help you, we’ll be sure to pass on your compliments!  

Charles M.'s profile image
Charles M. 
2 months ago

Miguel went above and beyond when servicing my home's furnace. Miguel went over the issues he found, installed a new motor, cleaned the furnace, and assisted with locating a leak that originated from the upstairs neighbor's HVAC unit's dehumidifier. Miguel is a true asset to All AC & Heating, Inc. and I can't thank him enough for the world-class customer service that he provided. Well done, Miguel! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Charles, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Spencer H.'s profile image
Spencer H. 
2 months ago

Sal stopped out today for regular maintenance today and did a great job. Was very polite and efficient. Price was exactly what they quoted over the phone. Sal did a good job explaining my options for my furnace over the next few years. My first time using them, I'm happy with the service and will be getting regular maintenance from them in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Spencer. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Laura M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Don't have one bad thing to say about the reasonable, responsive, effective and reasonably priced team. Hats off All Ac and Heating Inc. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Laura. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Larry D.'s profile image
2 months ago

Sent message late at (11pm) after finding a leak. Contacted and arranged appointment next day by 10am, Sal arrived at 2pm. Transparent about pricing, not upselling. Highly recommend All Ac and Heating. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Larry. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about All AC & Heating Inc

How is All AC & Heating Inc rated?

All AC & Heating Inc has a 5 star rating with 127 reviews. 

When is All AC & Heating Inc open?

All AC & Heating Inc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.