Classic Tile & Marble Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. - Brooklyn, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsTiling

We have one of the largest selections of all types of ceramic, marble, granite, porcelain, slate, limestone, mosaic, glass, onyx, metal, and quarry tile for both walls & floors. This Brooklyn tile store are a direct importer of italian and international countries. We carry a large selection of decorative wall & floor combinations for both Kitchen & Bathroom Tiles. At our designer showrooms in Brooklyn and Staten Island N.Y. , we have an experienced sales & design staff who will work with you to fulfill your n... read more

Location details

1635 86th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0282 reviews
Select a rating
Lori's profile image
6 years ago

Purchasing tiles from Classic Tile has been nothing short of a pleasure. John was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient! The selection was great and the prices were reasonable. I would definitely recommend Classic Tile to anyone looking to remodel a kitchen or bathroom! 

lisa j.'s profile image
6 years ago

The Guys at Classic Tiile are the BOMB! One guy nicer than the other, extremely helpful and very creative. I wouldn't shop anywhere else. A big shout out to John who turned my laundry room into a show place.... thank you all!!! 

Anna B.'s profile image
6 years ago

The place is amazing! A great selection with great prices and very helpful staff. John was knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend Classic Tile to anyone undergoing a renovation. 

Norma F.'s profile image
6 years ago

My wife and I visited Classic Tile today and had a wonderful experience. We are building a new home in Breezy Point and were looking for tile for the entire first floor and 3 bathrooms. Frank Recchia assisted us and was superb. With Frank’s help and advice we selected all the tile needed. He was likely the very best salesperson that I ever met. We walked out totally satisfied with all the selected tile and Frank gave us samples to show our family. I don’t often write reviews but I wanted to share this wonderful experien... read more

laura j.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great service! Extremely helpful and competitive pricing. John was so helpful when we needed to match marble tile for a walk in shower, very payirnt and considerate. We have bought tile here for nearly 20 years. Tile in my basement went through sandy and still perfect. Highly recomment classic tile and all the staff i have ever encountered are extremely helpful. 

maria p.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great selection, great staff ! John is the best he helped me choose all that I needed to start my new bathroom. :) 

julie o.'s profile image
6 years ago

Classic Tile had a great selection of tile & John who helped me pick out my tile was great! He gave me great ideas for my bathroom & was very knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help! I would highly recommend Classic Tile. 

marlene d.'s profile image
marlene d. 
6 years ago

John is the one I always look for to help me. He is very knowledgeable and I always feel like I made the best decision when I leave. 

dom's profile image
6 years ago

The guys at classic tile were so helpful with picking out a new bathroom design for my house. Their customer service was amazing! Everyone who walked by us asked if we needed help and guided us in the right direction. They guys made so many helpful recommendations for my wife and I. We were beyond pleased with what we chose and would highly recommend classic tile to anyone looking to purchase in a friendly/helpful environment. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

How is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. rated?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. has a 5 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. open?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.