Classic Tile & Marble Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. - Brooklyn, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsTiling

We have one of the largest selections of all types of ceramic, marble, granite, porcelain, slate, limestone, mosaic, glass, onyx, metal, and quarry tile for both walls & floors. This Brooklyn tile store are a direct importer of italian and international countries. We carry a large selection of decorative wall & floor combinations for both Kitchen & Bathroom Tiles. At our designer showrooms in Brooklyn and Staten Island N.Y. , we have an experienced sales & design staff who will work with you to fulfill your n... read more

Location details

1635 86th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0282 reviews
Select a rating
mary's profile image
6 years ago

Wonderful service. We are a long time customer and everytime we go to Classic we are very satisfied with the choice of tiles and the professional service that they give. Thank you 

jackie's profile image
6 years ago

We had a great experience shopping at Classic Tile. We’ve bought seven bathrooms and four kitchens’ worth of tiles from Classic over the last two decades and will continue to choose this store for all of our tile needs! The staff members are so knowledgeable, friendly, and above all patient. There is never any pressure to buy, just helpful information and guidance. The guys at Classic are the best! 

Linda's profile image
6 years ago

Classic Tile has beautiful tiles to suit everyone’s needs. Everyone who works there is extremely professional and helpful. Clearly they know the art of tiles!! Special kudos to John whose advice and guidance was such a welcome as he helped me make great decisions without leaving one detail out! My kitchen floor and mosaic backsplash are so beautiful! I am extremely pleased and I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to renovate or upgrade their kitchen or bathroom. 

frances's profile image
6 years ago

My experience with classic tile was so easy. The sales rep John was wonderful. I did two bathrooms and took his advice each time. My sister is doing her bathroom now and I made sure John was there to help. Thank you John From Frances 

alyson g.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great selection and prices. Staff was ready to assist and friendly. With the help of John we left making confident choices for our new bathroom. Could not be happier. We absolutely recommend Classic Tile & Marble. 

evelyn's profile image
6 years ago

Outstanding service. Great prices!!!! 

cindy's profile image
6 years ago

The store has something for everyone with a wide range of prices to match. Frankie was a big help in choosing my bathroom tile design. I will return for my next bathroom! 

maria R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I changed my mind so many times, John was just as helpful the first time as the 4th time!!!! He always said you shoul pick what you really like. 

Irving E.'s profile image
6 years ago

From the moment that my wife and I walked in, we experienced friendly and experienced service. We saw first hand that people making small orders were treated with the same courtesy as those making big orders. You guys were great in helping us make our choice of tiles and helping us figure out how many tiles we would need. Your prices were very reasonable, too. We would definitely recommend your place to friends and relatives. 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

How is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. rated?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. has a 5 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. open?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.