Classic Tile & Marble Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. - Brooklyn, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsTiling

We have one of the largest selections of all types of ceramic, marble, granite, porcelain, slate, limestone, mosaic, glass, onyx, metal, and quarry tile for both walls & floors. This Brooklyn tile store are a direct importer of italian and international countries. We carry a large selection of decorative wall & floor combinations for both Kitchen & Bathroom Tiles. At our designer showrooms in Brooklyn and Staten Island N.Y. , we have an experienced sales & design staff who will work with you to fulfill your n... read more

Location details

1635 86th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0282 reviews
Select a rating
Jaswanth N.'s profile image
Jaswanth N. 
2 years ago

Jaswanth N O 

Chaya W.'s profile image
3 years ago

We went to the Brooklyn showroom, which was filled with tiles of every style, shape and size. But rather than be an overwhelming experience, we were approached right away by a super knowledgeable, friendly and professional sales representative- Frank Recchia, who explained how the showroom was organized and asked us what we were looking for. He helped us select a fantastic combination of tiles for our bathroom, based on our taste, preferences and budget. Within 10 minutes we had a spectacular bathroom mapped out! Thank yo... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Chaya, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Lisa's profile image
3 years ago

The staff is great. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. There is a huge selection of tiles. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lisa, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Liz's profile image
3 years ago

We had purchased a large order of different tiles throughout our house and John was extremely knowledgeable in his recommendations. We were very happy with their prices, expertise and customer service. 

Business response:

Hello Liz, Thank you for choosing Classic Tile & Marble Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Liz! 

Karen H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The only place for tile if you live anywhere near Brooklyn or Staten Island. Incredibly helpful, professional, friendly staff who know their stuff. I had no idea what I wanted, yet I was in and out in under 30 minutes with all my bathroom tile needs. Thanks guys!  

Business response:

Thank you, Karen, for choosing Classic Tile & Marble Inc.. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Karen! 

Jorge's profile image
4 years ago

Very professional staff and incredible selection of high quality materials at a good price Looking forward to doing business again 

Business response:

Thank you, Jorge, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Matt's profile image
4 years ago

Look no further for all your tile, marble and flooring needs! This is the place! After weeks of shopping at many places in Long Island and Brooklyn, we discovered Classic Tile&Marble. Huge selection, knowledgeable and courteous staff and best of all, great prices! PS they offer customers the most amazing espresso ! 

Business response:

Hello Matt, Thank you for choosing Classic Tile & Marble Inc.! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day, Matt! 

Nadine's profile image
4 years ago

Everyone was beyond helpful super great customer service so nice such a large selection of tile would absolutely recommend. Good prices ! 

Laura's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent experience. Very helpful staff. Excellent selections and samples were provided. Would not hesitate to shop there again. Would highly recommend Classic Tile 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

How is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. rated?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. has a 5 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. open?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.