Classic Tile & Marble Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsTiling

We have one of the largest selections of all types of ceramic, marble, granite, porcelain, slate, limestone, mosaic, glass, onyx, metal, and quarry tile for both walls & floors. This Brooklyn tile store are a direct importer of italian and international countries. We carry a large selection of decorative wall & floor combinations for both Kitchen & Bathroom Tiles. At our designer showrooms in Brooklyn and Staten Island N.Y. , we have an experienced sales & design staff who will work with you to fulfill your n... read more

Location details

1635 86th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0282 reviews
5
272
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joann G.'s profile image
5 months ago

I had the best experience at Classic Tile! The selections were fantastic, but even more fantastic, was Stu! He guided us through the whole process, even when I changed my mind two times. He is friendly. Knowledgeable, patient and a pleasure to work with. Trust me, I shopped around to all of the SI tile co.s, and found that Classic Tile had the best prices. I would NEVER go anywhere else! Thanks Stu and Nicky! Don't worry, you'll see me again for my kitchen :)  

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Joann, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Linds's profile image
11 months ago

I worked with John at Classic Tile in Brooklyn. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, and patient which made selecting the right tile that much easier. It was great working with him. The store is very large and has a wonderful selection to choose from. I would highly recommend it. 

Business response:

Hello Linds, thank you for choosing Classic Tile We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Linds! 

Wendy C.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing store to do business with! Sergio did a great job with helping me with my tile and having it shipped all the way out to Seattle. It came beautifully packed up and not a broken tile! If you need tile this is the place to go. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.  

Roy R.'s profile image
a year ago

Some of the best work I've seen in years the people are great the tiles awesome the work is excellent recommend them to anybody keep up the good work Mike store looks great five stars all day!! 

Business response:

Dear Roy, Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
a year ago

I have gone to Classic Tile multiple times and always had a great experience. Their website is easy to navigate and the in person support is superb. They help you make selections and suggest compatible grout choices. I have always been extremely satisfied with my selections. They are well priced and I highly recommend them for their great tiles 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Steven G.'s profile image
a year ago

I want to acknowledge the outstanding service, advice, and communication provided by Frank Recchia from the minute I entered the showroom through delivery of our tile this week. Our contractor recommended Classic Tile to select materials for renovation and upgrade of a walk-in shower in our master bathroom. After showing Frank photos of some things we had in mind, he identified and recommended the perfect combination of wall tile and floor mosaic, as well as grout color and related materials (all in stock and available). ... read more

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! Thank you. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Kathleen's profile image
2 years ago

Best experience at Classic Tile. See John, the absolute best! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review!  

Yelena's profile image
2 years ago

Great personnel, very accommodating, especially John. Store has good selection of tiles, well organized and efficient. Will definitely come back to the store as a customer if i ever need to buy tiles again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Yelena, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Angela M C.'s profile image
Angela M C. 
2 years ago

I went to Classic Tile very recently while undergoing a full bathroom renovation. I was blessed to work with Lou who helped me through my selection of floor, shower and bathroom wall tiles. The end result is absolutely beautiful. My experience with Classic Tile and Lou, in particular, was beyond stellar. Lou had patience and helped me sort through the amazing variety of colors, tiles, styles. Spectacular experience from start to finish. Experts in their field, an eye for coordination and prompt delivery of materi... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Angela, for expressing your appreciation and sharing your experience! Not many people take the time to do this, so your kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

How is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. rated?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. has a 5 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. open?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:30 a.m.