Classic Tile & Marble Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. - Brooklyn, NY

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Brooklyn, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenHome ImprovementsTiling

We have one of the largest selections of all types of ceramic, marble, granite, porcelain, slate, limestone, mosaic, glass, onyx, metal, and quarry tile for both walls & floors. This Brooklyn tile store are a direct importer of italian and international countries. We carry a large selection of decorative wall & floor combinations for both Kitchen & Bathroom Tiles. At our designer showrooms in Brooklyn and Staten Island N.Y. , we have an experienced sales & design staff who will work with you to fulfill your n... read more

Location details

1635 86th St, Brooklyn, NY, 11214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0282 reviews
Select a rating
marguerite's profile image
marguerite 
5 years ago

I've driven up from Virginia twice because of the great selection and help I received Thank you John for all your help! 

Ann's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service and they have a huge selection!!! 

kelly's profile image
5 years ago

John was very helpful and knew his stuff and had patience with mom picking out a few selections for 2 rooms. So Glad I went back to classic tile! 

gita's profile image
5 years ago

Great selection,reasonable pricing and EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. 

Amy J P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fantastic service. Products thoroughly explained. We were very happy with our experience at Classic Tile. We highly recommend John and team! 

Tina's profile image
5 years ago

Thanks to John for helping us and make the (difficult) experience in deciding which tiles to purchase very easy. John was very patient and helped us along in making our final selections for two bathrooms. This is our second time purchasing tiles here at Classic Tile and both experiences will keep us as return customers. Meanwhile, we will continue to recommend Classic Tile to our friends and family (done and done). 

angela's profile image
6 years ago

Very helpful staff. Lots of tiles and products to choose from. 

susan's profile image
6 years ago

I would highly recommend Classic Tile and Marble to anyone who is interested in a beautiful and classy bathroom. The materials that you get from Classic Tile are of high quality and significance. Two years ago, I renovated my upstairs bathroom and always get overwhelming compliments each time someone walks in. Currently, I am renovating my downstairs bathroom and know the compliments will be the same. I would also like to add that my sales rep, John, is the best! His professionalism and passion for this business speak volume... read more

Barbara D.'s profile image
Barbara D. 
6 years ago

Thanks Frankie for the excellent service. I now have bathroom shower tile and floor samples. Beautiful stuff. Will talk to my contractor and order ASAP! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Tile & Marble Inc.

How is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. rated?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. has a 5 star rating with 282 reviews. 

When is Classic Tile & Marble Inc. open?

Classic Tile & Marble Inc. is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.