Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company - Bellmore, NY

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,299 reviews
Select a rating
Tannenbaum's profile image
Tannenbaum 
a year ago

Easy decision to pick your company … and a good one. Workers that did install were friendly, efficient & did a very clean job. Good price, neat work, excellent product. Many thanks 

Business response:

Many thanks to YOU! We love getting 5 stars and reading such a positive post! It gave us great pleasure to be able to serve you. We thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Kenn's profile image
a year ago

Thank you for installing the most gorgeous fence for our new home. Not only does it give us the privacy and peace of mind we want and need for our family, it’s beautiful beyond our expectations, not to mention the joy you’ve given our dog to run free! Although the materials took a while to arrive, they installed in a day. We’ve received many compliments already after only 2 days. Everyone from the desk staff, to Frank, to the installers was professional, patient, and courteous, and so easy to work with! Best home investment ... read more

Business response:

WOW WOW WOW - Everyone here at Family Fence is just thrilled with your post! It never gets old - when a customer lets us know how happy they were with our services, it just makes our day - we get super excited!!! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thank you for the 5 stars too! You picked a special order product that is super gorgeous and based on your comments, was worth the wait! Thank you for choosing Family Fence - stay safe and be well. 

Rath's profile image
a year ago

The installation crew was amazing. They were very conscientious and very efficient. They got the job done quickly and cleaned up when they were done. They involved us when they had questions and were very pleasant even though it was a very very hot day. I would highly recommend Family Fence. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Limardo's profile image
a year ago

Excellent communication and workmanship starting with the salesman and the crew. Everything that was done is topnotch. Thanks 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you for this wonderful review! To read your word "topnotch" as a description of how our work was done is extremely rewarding! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Have a wonderful rest of the summer - stay well! 

Tom D.'s profile image
a year ago

excellent experience... I am very particular how I want things done and everyone was reasonable and professional from sales to installation. My property has unusual slopes and issues, the installers did it exactly how I wanted it and had some better ideas as well. I would absolutely recommend using Family. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mr. Dunn for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate your 5 star rating and your very positive words. We are also so grateful for your future recommendations. It was our pleasure to help you get the fence you wanted, as well as installed as you preferred on your property. Have a great rest of the summer! 

Stahl's profile image
a year ago

From estimate (Christian) to installation nothing but high quality professionalism. Discussed other competitors quotes and did not shy away from the conversation. Will 100% recommend to family and friends. 

Business response:

WOW! We really appreciate this positive review. Our motto is to go above and beyond for each and every customer - even if it means going over competitor's quotes. Thank you so much for your future recommendations. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence. Have a great rest of the summer! 

Thomas's profile image
a year ago

Mechanics installed gate and fence with perfection straight level gate is amazing live in Florida this gate blows the ones they use down there great job 

Business response:

Thank you to the Thomas residence for this positive review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We are so glad you were happy with our talented installers and, also, with the gate! We thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay well and be safe. 

Brymer's profile image
a year ago

This was a great experience from start to finish. Our salesperson Christian was professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. The fence installers worked neatly and efficiently and were pleasant as well. My family and I are 100%satisfied with the quality work and the competitive pricing as well. 

Business response:

WOW! This review made everyone here at Family Fence SO HAPPY! We are very fortunate to have outstanding employees and we thank you for noticing their work ethic and talent! We couldn't be happier than to read that a customer is 100% satisfied with our services. We thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Vigliarolo's profile image
Vigliarolo 
a year ago

It was a positive experience from the first moment I spoke with Family Fence. This is the third time I’ve worked with them, and I highly recommend this company. They installed a railing on my front stoop, and they were very reliable from the beginning. I never had to worry about a thing! They called me and kept me up to date the whole time and sent all necessary paperwork and the workers showed up right on time and finished in a timely manner and the railing came out perfect! Very happy! 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you to the Vigliarolos for this positive review! We are so grateful for repeat customers such as yourself - it certainly means a lot (and says a lot!) when a valued customer returns! And, in your case, three times! We CANNOT tell you how glad we are that you are "Very happy!" Have a great summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,299 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.