Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Weiss's profile image
a year ago

Our experience with Family Fence was terrific from our first visit to the showroom to the final installation of our railing. Everyone showed up when they say they would. We would definitely use Family Fence for any further railings or fences. 

Business response:

A great BIG THANK YOU to the Weiss residence for this wonderful and positive post! AND for giving Family Fence 5 stars too! We are so appreciative of your recognition of our dedication to each and every one of our customers. We believe in keeping our word at every stage of the process. We thank you so much for noticing our efforts. We thank you the most, for trusting Family Fence with home your project. Stay safe and be well! 

Kodila's profile image
a year ago

You came when you said. You did what I asked for when you said you would and to our satisfaction. 

Business response:

Everyone here at Family Fence LOVES this direct review! It's perfect! Thank you to the Kodila residence for taking the time to post it and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! It was our pleasure to provide these services for your home. Stay safe and be well! 

Miller's profile image
a year ago

Two men worked extremely hard, were courteous and meticulous. Fence came out great. 

Business response:

We love when a valued customer takes notice of our outstanding installers. They are second to none! We thank the Miller residence for taking the time to post this review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars. We were glad to be of service to you! Stay safe and be well! 

Kam's profile image
a year ago

Very professional. Delivered exactly what was promised. Clean and courteous 

Business response:

Thank you Kam for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your kind and positive words are so appreciated too! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a wonderful holiday weekend! 

Gavriel's profile image
a year ago

Excellent company Very prompt Installers are nice. Daniel and his team very knowledgeable. I will use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Gavriels for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments. We would love to be able to be of service to you again in the future! Whenever you are ready, just let us know! Thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Ferretti's profile image
a year ago

Family Fence is the only fence company that I would ever recommend. They are amazing . They are true professionals . Before I knew about them I had a fence and gate improperly installed by another company . The gate was not properly braced and balanced. The gate was falling off the hinges. Family Fence took the gate , fixed it and re-installed it . I never knew that it was supposed to function in this manner. I am so happy and relieved to have this work properly as it has never in the past . I also had a railing done by Fami... read more

Business response:

WOW! This is an amazing and STELLAR review from our valued customers, the Ferrettis! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write these kind and positive words. We are so glad that we were able to secure your gate so that you can use it confidently and safely. YES! We do care about people! Thank you for noticing! Thank you most of all for choosing Family Fence and giving us the opportunity to serve you! Stay well! 

Moleski's profile image
a year ago

Excellent job from the sale to the installation. 

Business response:

Thank you Moleski residence! We LOVE getting 5 stars! We value our customers and go above and beyond for each and every one of them - thank you for noticing our efforts. Most of all, thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Gregg's profile image
a year ago

The sales person that came to our house was friendly and professional. He knew exactly what we wanted. Within 2 weeks we received a call that the railing was ready to be installed. The workmen did a fantastic job with installation and cleaning up. We are 110% satisfied! 

Business response:

WOW! This is such a great review from the Gregg residence! You made our afternoon that much better! We love to hear back from our valuable customers. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay well! 

Longveira's profile image
a year ago

My railing is absolutely gorgeous! The gentlemen that installed it were friendly, polite, and did an amazing job! Everyone was absolutely wonderful from Customer Service, to the Gentleman in the office and the knowledgeable installers. it was a stress free and pleasant experience. 

Business response:

WOW! A great big THANK YOU to the Longveira residence for this STELLAR review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your words are the BEST reward we could ever hope to receive from a customer. Here at Family Fence, every employee strives for perfection and we are so grateful that you have noticed our efforts. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well. 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.