Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kam's profile image
10 months ago

Very professional. Delivered exactly what was promised. Clean and courteous 

Business response:

Thank you Kam for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your kind and positive words are so appreciated too! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a wonderful holiday weekend! 

Gavriel's profile image
10 months ago

Excellent company Very prompt Installers are nice. Daniel and his team very knowledgeable. I will use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Gavriels for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments. We would love to be able to be of service to you again in the future! Whenever you are ready, just let us know! Thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Ferretti's profile image
10 months ago

Family Fence is the only fence company that I would ever recommend. They are amazing . They are true professionals . Before I knew about them I had a fence and gate improperly installed by another company . The gate was not properly braced and balanced. The gate was falling off the hinges. Family Fence took the gate , fixed it and re-installed it . I never knew that it was supposed to function in this manner. I am so happy and relieved to have this work properly as it has never in the past . I also had a railing done by Fami... read more

Business response:

WOW! This is an amazing and STELLAR review from our valued customers, the Ferrettis! We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to write these kind and positive words. We are so glad that we were able to secure your gate so that you can use it confidently and safely. YES! We do care about people! Thank you for noticing! Thank you most of all for choosing Family Fence and giving us the opportunity to serve you! Stay well! 

Moleski's profile image
10 months ago

Excellent job from the sale to the installation. 

Business response:

Thank you Moleski residence! We LOVE getting 5 stars! We value our customers and go above and beyond for each and every one of them - thank you for noticing our efforts. Most of all, thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Gregg's profile image
10 months ago

The sales person that came to our house was friendly and professional. He knew exactly what we wanted. Within 2 weeks we received a call that the railing was ready to be installed. The workmen did a fantastic job with installation and cleaning up. We are 110% satisfied! 

Business response:

WOW! This is such a great review from the Gregg residence! You made our afternoon that much better! We love to hear back from our valuable customers. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay well! 

Longveira's profile image
10 months ago

My railing is absolutely gorgeous! The gentlemen that installed it were friendly, polite, and did an amazing job! Everyone was absolutely wonderful from Customer Service, to the Gentleman in the office and the knowledgeable installers. it was a stress free and pleasant experience. 

Business response:

WOW! A great big THANK YOU to the Longveira residence for this STELLAR review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your words are the BEST reward we could ever hope to receive from a customer. Here at Family Fence, every employee strives for perfection and we are so grateful that you have noticed our efforts. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well. 

Anthony D's profile image
Anthony D 
10 months ago

Was a pleasure to work with family fence.The two mechanics who came were neat ontime and did the job to our satisfaction. Would recommend family to my friends and family 

Bebry's profile image
a year ago

The workers were on time and efficient. The consulted with me and kept me informed throughout the process 

Business response:

Thank you so much to the Bebry residence for this wonderful review! And for the 5 stars!!!! We really appreciate it so much! It was our pleasure to serve you and we thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well!!! 

Chris H.'s profile image
Chris H. 
a year ago

Top notch service. Professionalism on display frome everyone- sales rep Christian, Frank and his team in the office and the guys that came to do the install. Couldn't be happier. We were able to take advantage of a seasonal promotion which was great. Will be using FF again for some railings for our backyard staircase in the future too. Can't recommend this company enough. Chose them based off of customer reviews from a Google search and glad I did. 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.