Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joseph Martin's profile image
Joseph Martin 
9 months ago

On time, fair price, actually showed up. Had a guy come over to check if the fence I was building was going to go over any pre-existing gas lines, and that shows that they notified the town and did it all by the book, etc. without me having to lift a finger. 

Dave H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent service , It was a pleasure doing business with Frank and his staff. Extremely easy to talk to and schedule. The sales team were all professional and met all my needs. The installers did an awesome job and communicated with me during the install and they cleaned up perfect. I received first class service. Job well done ! 

Business response:

We LOVE this review Mr. Hertz! We take such pride in providing unmatched customer service and we are so glad you noticed! We believe it is absolutely essential! Our installers NEVER disappoint! WOW "I received first class service." - - - this is an amazing comment! We are so glad you felt this way. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence. Be safe and stay well! 

Edna D's profile image
Edna D 
9 months ago

Great service, great quality. I've used Family Fence for all my fencing needs for about 20 years now... i have never been disappointed. 

Budgell's profile image
9 months ago

We had a wonderful experience with Family Fence. The two gentlemen that installed the railings were very professional, neat and helpful. 

Business response:

A great big thank you to the Budgell residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive post. We truly appreciate it. We are also grateful for your comments regarding our installers - they are just the best and we thank you for noticing! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence and trusting us with your home project. Stay safe and be well! 

Schmerzler's profile image
Schmerzler 
9 months ago

Workers were prompt and courteous. The work progressed smoothly. Everything was cleaned up nicely at the end. Workmanship excellent. The railing is very stable and looks great. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Schmerzlers for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review! We are so glad that you noticed how wonderful our installers are. They make us proud every day! They are talented, personable and extremely respectful of our customers' properties. They never disappoint! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

John M's profile image
John M 
10 months ago

1 - very responsive.2- a great price.3- installation date very impressive.4- perfect installation.working with Family Fence was really shockingly satisfying. 

Gavin P's profile image
Gavin P 
10 months ago

Family fence has done multiple projects for **. Theyre great to work with, theyre professional and do great work. Highly recommend them 

Nick Davanzo's profile image
Nick Davanzo 
10 months ago

Workers were on time, and professional. Did a nice job. I have been using Family Fence for many years. 

Power's profile image
10 months ago

Family Fence does quality work! We are repeat customers and would never use any other company besides Family Fence! The work is quality, the fence used is high quality! I like that they come when they say they will! Family Fence is the best! 

Business response:

WOW!!!! WE CANNOT THANK THE POWER RESIDENCE ENOUGH FOR THIS TOTALLY STELLAR POST! You made our Monday fabulous by your words! These comments are the best reward we could ever hope to receive from a valuable customer. AND - repeat customers are just the GRAND PRIZE! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence - AGAIN!!! Stay safe and be well!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.