Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Russo's profile image
6 months ago

Excellent customer service from start to finish. The end result was a beautiful railing system that put the finishing touch on my front stairs. A pleasant experience with every staff member I worked with and the compliments on my house keep coming. 

Business response:

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU to the Russo residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these wonderfully positive comments. We are so glad you had a good experience - it is truly what we strive for every single day - our focus is ALWAYS on making our customers happy. Thank you for choosing Family Fence!  

Bob B's profile image
Bob B 
6 months ago

From start to finish Family Fence is a first class experience. Truly a Five Star operation. 

Smith's profile image
6 months ago

Reliable, efficient, reasonable pricing. Staff are pleasant and personable . 

Business response:

A sincere thank you to the Smith residence for taking the time to post this review on our behalf. Your positive words and 5 star rating mean the world to us. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence!  

Lenore's profile image
Lenore 
7 months ago

Very friendly and easy to talk with on the phone, they were very helpful setting up a visit for an estimate. The gentleman who came gave me a brochure to keep and study, and was quick with measurements. We talked and he gave me some suggestions as to what might be a good design for my old bungalow. The estimate was written and specific, unlike other companies I had contacted. Family Fence is local to me, and I went to the office with questions and down-payment. I was able to change my choice for a fence and they immediately ... read more

Pearlman's profile image
7 months ago

From beginning to end every person we dealt with was very nice and the finished product looks and works great. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Pearlmans for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments! We were so happy to have had the opportunity to be of service to you! Enjoy the rest of your summer!  

Levy's profile image
7 months ago

Great Experience! Anthony and the owner Frank could not have been nicer. Installers were very good! Would absolutely recommend them! 

Business response:

A great big THANK YOU to the Levy residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with Family Fence - it is what we strive for every day! Our employees are all top notch! Thank you for noticing. Most of all, we thank you for choosing Family Fence and for your future recommendations! Stay safe and be well! 

Schulman's profile image
7 months ago

installers were great. on time and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Schulman residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your positive comments are so appreciated and it was truly our pleasure to have had the opportunity to service your home! Have a wonderful rest of the summer! 

Zukoff's profile image
7 months ago

Very positive experience from the sales and office staff to the installers. Very satisfied with everything. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Zukoff residence for this positive review. Reading your statement, "Very satisfied with everything." is the absolute BEST feedback we could ever hope to receive! We were very happy to have had the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Enjoy the rest of your summer and thank you for taking the time to send us these wonderful comments! 

Weber's profile image
7 months ago

We will be recommending Family Fence every chance we get to anyone who needs fencing/driveway gate. The job was done on time as promised. Everything was installed flawlessly by professionals. It's a big deal to have installers who actually know what their jobs are and do them excellently. So happy with the job. If you need work done, don't hesitate to call them. 

Business response:

WOW! This is the BEST REVIEW OF ALL TIME! Thank you to the Weber residence for their positive comments and for the 5 star rating!! We are so glad that you noticed the caliber of installers that we are fortunate enough to have here at Family Fence. Many of whom have been with us for over 20 years!!! They are extremely talented and duly respectful of all of our customers' properties. We cannot thank you enough for this STELLAR review and we thank you for your future recommendations! Stay safe, be well and may the rest o... read more

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.