Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Kenneth S.'s profile image
Kenneth S. 
4 months ago

fence was completed when you said you would. men working was nice and worked quickly. 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Snell for giving Family Fence 5 stars and also for your kind and positive words. It is GREATLY appreciated. We thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Scott D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very personal 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Deo for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive comment! It was our pleasure to provide our services for your home. Stay well and be safe! 

Joseph B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Work done on time. Workers were friendly. Work was neat. Cleaned up site before they left. 

Business response:

Everyone here at Family Fence wants to shout out a big THANK YOU to you Mr. Bove for giving us 5 stars and for your positive comments! Our installers never fail to make us proud and feedback such as yours is proof of that. We are so fortunate to have the employees we have here at Family Fence - the majority of them have been with us from the start! Thank you so much, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Richard A.'s profile image
Richard A. 
5 months ago

Excellent service well done! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Ament for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive words! It was our pleasure to provide our services to you and we thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Draws's profile image
6 months ago

Frank and the sales team were very helpful. The installation crew did a great job. The new fence looks awesome. The entire process could not have went better. I would definitely recommend Family Fence 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you Mr. Draws! We love getting 5 stars and really love reading positive comments such as yours. We are so glad you were happy with our services. Your future recommendations are also tremendously appreciated! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Be safe and stay well! 

Mancuso's profile image
8 months ago

Family Fence did a superb job in putting up our fence! The representative’s measurements were accurate and the fence fits perfectly next to our home. The sales team ,Anthony and owner Frank were extremely helpful in guiding us towards the correct height and type of fence that would be appropriate and look attractive. The workmen were on time and did a beautiful job. Thank you Family Fence for being the BEST!! 

Business response:

WOW! Thank YOU Mancuso residence for this STELLAR review! We are so happy to receive 5 stars and such positive comments from one of our valued customers. We thank you for noticing our team and how we go above and beyond - it means a lot to all of here! It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Calling us the "BEST" made our day!!! Have a wonderful holiday season. Be well and stay safe! 

Considine's profile image
8 months ago

The installers arrived on time and went directly to work installing the railings for our front stoop. the finished product looks very attractive and have already gotten comments from neighbors inquiring who the vendor was. Great job! Thank you Family Fence 

Business response:

Family Fence wants to shout out a BIG THANK YOU to the Considine residence for this positive review. We are so glad that you are receiving compliments from your neighbors - that definitely makes us feel proud about our work! Have a wonderful holiday season - stay safe and be well! 

Patty's profile image
8 months ago

Family Fence helped complete my side stoop with a beautiful railing. The workers were efficient & cleaned up afterwards. I had a very positive experience with you all & will be happy to refer you in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Patty for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive feedback - it is truly appreciated! Thank you for your future referrals too! We thank you most of all, for choosing Family Fence and giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Stay safe and be well!  

Bradley's profile image
8 months ago

Carlos and his partner were here on time, explained to me what he was doing and went right to work.. very courteous and polite they did a great job. I'm very pleased would definitely recommend your company... 

Business response:

We thank the Bradley residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for posting this positive review! Our installers are second to none and we thank you for commenting on their professionalism, expertise and, most importantly, their respect and dedication to all of our valuable customers. We thank you the most, for choosing Family Fence. Stay safe and be well! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.