Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Nelson's profile image
2 months ago

The installation was done with care & precision. The installers couldn’t have been more efficient & respectful. Wonderful experience & loving the fence & how wonderful it looks. Thank you 

Business response:

This type of feedback just truly makes our day incredibly better. We really love hearing about our installers - we couldn't be prouder of them - the NEVER EVER disappoint! THANK YOU, most of all, for giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Have a wonderful summer!  

Owens's profile image
2 months ago

Fence/gate installation was done professionally and on date promised. Quality work and materials. Reasonable price. Would highly recommend Family Fence. 

Business response:

A great BIG thank you to the Owens residence for this positive post and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! It was our pleasure to provide our services for your home. Have a wonderful summer! 

Fedoriw's profile image
2 months ago

very happy with the work, quick and precise. 

Business response:

We would like to thank the Fedoriw residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for their positive comments. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a great summer! 

N R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Well Done. Came when promised. Did a great job. Fence looks good. Clean up also good.Worked fast. Excellent job. Affordable. Thank you for a job well done. 

Business response:

THANK YOU!!! We really appreciate getting 5 stars and your positive feedback is PRICELESS to us. It was truly our pleasure to have been able to provide our services for your home! Have a wonderful summer! 

Ardezzone's profile image
2 months ago

Looks great! Great work and timing. A little better on the cleanup would of made it perfect. I had to sweep a bunch of the metal shavings off my sidewalk and driveway. Other than that great job! 

Business response:

Thank you for giving Family Fence 4 stars Mr. Ardezzone! We appreciate it! We will absolutely speak to the crew that installed your job - they are usually meticulous! Thank you for your positive feedback. Stay safe and be well! 

Ghelfi's profile image
2 months ago

This company is the best! I had a PVC fence installed along my property and let me tell you they did an OUTSTANDING job! From Christian who was the sales person to all of the staff that did the installation. Friendly, Professional, True to their word regarding the day and time of installation. The price was great too! I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND this company 

Business response:

Ms. Ghelfi - your comments are AMAZING - THANK YOU SO SO SO MUCH! Reading the words of a valued customer that state: "This company is the best!" truly makes all of our efforts worthwhile. Christian is an outstanding employee in every way - thank you for noticing. All of our employees are just the absolute best! We have had such good fortune in finding dedicated, loyal, honest, hardworking, intelligent individuals - many here for over 20 years! We value them very much. We also cannot thank you enough for recommending us!... read more

Albin's profile image
2 months ago

From the beginning of us reaching out to sales to the end of the rails being installed, everything was perfect. They came within the time frame, they were very professional and courtesy. The stair rails are beautiful. We highly recommend this company. Thank you ! 

Business response:

WOW! Reading words from a valued customer that state: " . . . everything was perfect." is just PRICELESS to us! We appreciate your words tremendously! Thank YOU for taking the time to post this review AND, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! 

Obergh's profile image
3 months ago

Excellent work, great crew, very neat and professional, quality material, highly recommend!! 

Business response:

A great big THANK YOU to the Obergh residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these extremely kind and positive words. We appreciate it more than you know! We are also very grateful to you for your future recommendations. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! 

Soare's profile image
3 months ago

Professional, from the estimate to the installation! Well done every step of the way. 

Business response:

THANK YOU to the Soare residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive words - everyone here at Family Fence truly appreciates it! We thank you most of all, for choosing Family Fence and giving us the opportunity to provide our services for you. Be well! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.