Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mancuso's profile image
3 months ago

Family Fence did a superb job in putting up our fence! The representative’s measurements were accurate and the fence fits perfectly next to our home. The sales team ,Anthony and owner Frank were extremely helpful in guiding us towards the correct height and type of fence that would be appropriate and look attractive. The workmen were on time and did a beautiful job. Thank you Family Fence for being the BEST!! 

Business response:

WOW! Thank YOU Mancuso residence for this STELLAR review! We are so happy to receive 5 stars and such positive comments from one of our valued customers. We thank you for noticing our team and how we go above and beyond - it means a lot to all of here! It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Calling us the "BEST" made our day!!! Have a wonderful holiday season. Be well and stay safe! 

Ronald & Constance M's profile image
Ronald & Constance M 
3 months ago

Family Fence are by far the very BEST fence company. They are knowledgeable, very helpful and were respectful of our needs and concerns. They delivered the product and service that was promised without any problems. Their employees also reflect these values; as well, We had a fence installed by Family Fence in Nov. 2023 on the side of our home that looks beautiful and fits the area perfectly. Prior to the fence, we had a handrail installed by them which was also a wonderful experience and looks terrific!! Thank you Family Fe... read more

Business response:

We CANNOT thank the Mancusos enough for these kind and positive comments. All of us here at Family Fence were THRILLED to read your feedback. Having a valued customer notice our work ethic AND appreciate it is a home run for us! We also cannot thank you enough for being a repeat customer - truly the best reward we could ever hope to receive is a customer returning to us for more work. Having a customer call us the "BEST" is just an incredible feeling! THANK YOU! Have a wonderful holiday season! 

Considine's profile image
3 months ago

The installers arrived on time and went directly to work installing the railings for our front stoop. the finished product looks very attractive and have already gotten comments from neighbors inquiring who the vendor was. Great job! Thank you Family Fence 

Business response:

Family Fence wants to shout out a BIG THANK YOU to the Considine residence for this positive review. We are so glad that you are receiving compliments from your neighbors - that definitely makes us feel proud about our work! Have a wonderful holiday season - stay safe and be well! 

Patty's profile image
3 months ago

Family Fence helped complete my side stoop with a beautiful railing. The workers were efficient & cleaned up afterwards. I had a very positive experience with you all & will be happy to refer you in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Patty for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive feedback - it is truly appreciated! Thank you for your future referrals too! We thank you most of all, for choosing Family Fence and giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Stay safe and be well!  

Bradley's profile image
4 months ago

Carlos and his partner were here on time, explained to me what he was doing and went right to work.. very courteous and polite they did a great job. I'm very pleased would definitely recommend your company... 

Business response:

We thank the Bradley residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for posting this positive review! Our installers are second to none and we thank you for commenting on their professionalism, expertise and, most importantly, their respect and dedication to all of our valuable customers. We thank you the most, for choosing Family Fence. Stay safe and be well! 

Dawn C.'s profile image
4 months ago

The company was very easy to work with from start to finish. From our in-store consult, to the measuring appointment, to the contract signing, to the installation, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire team. 

Business response:

THANK YOU MS. CRAWFORD! We really appreciate your positive comments and feedback. Every department here at Family Fence strives to deliver excellence every day and your words are so important to us because they tell us we're accomplishing our goal! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

HU-947020340's profile image
HU-947020340 
4 months ago

Christian came to give us an estimate for handrails for our front steps. He answered every question we had with patience. He made suggestions that demonstrated his knowledge and experience. The installers were professional and respectful. They cleaned up completely. We are very pleased with the handrails Family Fence installed and would recommend them to our family and friends. 

Pascual's profile image
4 months ago

So satisfied with our fence. We were glad we chose family fence. we should have done it sooner. Pablo and his co workers were the best. They work so hard and easy to deal with, More power to your company! . 

Business response:

Thank you to the Pascual residence for this positive review! We are so glad you chose us too! Our installers are truly THE BEST and we thank you for mentioning them - they make us proud on a daily basis. Stay safe and be well! 

Karagiannis's profile image
Karagiannis 
4 months ago

The workers from Family Fence were prompt and finished the job quickly and efficiently. They left no debris behind and made sure that everything was straight. I would high recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Karagiannis residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate your positive comments regarding our installers. They are super talented and extremely respectful of all of our customers' properties and we are so glad you noticed their work ethic. Thank you for recommending us too! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.