Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Scott D.'s profile image
a day ago

Very personal 

Joseph B.'s profile image
a week ago

Work done on time. Workers were friendly. Work was neat. Cleaned up site before they left. 

Business response:

Everyone here at Family Fence wants to shout out a big THANK YOU to you Mr. Bove for giving us 5 stars and for your positive comments! Our installers never fail to make us proud and feedback such as yours is proof of that. We are so fortunate to have the employees we have here at Family Fence - the majority of them have been with us from the start! Thank you so much, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Richard A.'s profile image
Richard A. 
a week ago

Excellent service well done! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Ament for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive words! It was our pleasure to provide our services to you and we thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Draws's profile image
a month ago

Frank and the sales team were very helpful. The installation crew did a great job. The new fence looks awesome. The entire process could not have went better. I would definitely recommend Family Fence 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you Mr. Draws! We love getting 5 stars and really love reading positive comments such as yours. We are so glad you were happy with our services. Your future recommendations are also tremendously appreciated! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Be safe and stay well! 

Mike D's profile image
Mike D 
a month ago

Every aspect from sales to installation could not have been better. Great job 

Michael D's profile image
Michael D 
a month ago

Neat and prompt. Got exactly what was promised. Asked before any installation or alterations. Great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for this positive post - everyone here at Family Fence truly appreciates it! Reading the words "Great job." is the best reward we could ever hope to receive from a valued customer. Thank you so much for choosing **********************! Stay safe and be well! 

Fred W's profile image
Fred W 
a month ago

Very reliable company. Arrived on start day on time. The crew were a great team. Worked well together. They were very polite and courteous. I would definitely use there services again. 

Business response:

Family Fence was so happy to read this positive review! We are always so glad when a valued customer recognizes the caliber of employee working here at Family Fence. We KNOW we have the absolute BEST! But when a customer points it out, it truly makes our day! They are all extremely knowledgeable, talented, respectful, dedicated and very hard working. They make us proud daily! Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review and thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! 

John N's profile image
John N 
2 months ago

I will recommend Family Fence. The installers did a great job and the steps look beautiful with the new railing. Very happy that I used Family Fencing for the installation. 

Business response:

We are SO pleased that you are glad you used Family Fence. That truly makes our day! Thank you for posting this review, thank you for recommending us and thank you, MOST OF ALL, for choosing Family Fence in the first place, allowing us to provide our services for you! Have a wonderful holiday season!!! Stay safe and be well! 

Joyce S's profile image
Joyce S 
2 months ago

Excellent company They did high quality work Their product was exactly what we wanted Excellent all around and highly recommended 

Business response:

We never tire of hearing such positive (and valuable) feedback from our wonderful customers. We would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Family Fence. It reinforces our mission - which is to ALWAYS go above and beyond for our customers. We are so grateful for your future recommendations as well! Have a glorious holiday season! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.