Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,324 reviews
Select a rating
Kenneth D.'s profile image
Kenneth D. 
a week ago

Family Fence was great to do business with. The sales rep Jack was friendly and knowledgeable. Carlos and Fernando who installed the railings on our front steps and stoop were professional and did a fantastic job! Prior to the installation, Carlos explained the process and answered our questions completely. We definitely recommend this company! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Dittrich for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for your positive words. The employees you mentioned - Jack, Carlos, Fernando, (two out of the three of them with us for over 20 years!) are outstanding, dedicated, loyal employees that we truly value. We thank you for noticing their talents! We would also like to thank you for recommending us in the future. Have a safe and wonderful summer! 

Whelan's profile image
a week ago

Quality work, no issues at all. Would use Family Fence again. 

Business response:

A great big thank you to the Whelans for this positive post! We also really love getting a 5 star rating! And, it would be our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you again! Have a wonderful and safe summer!  

arnaldo's profile image
a week ago

profesionales.perfecta atencion y trabajo.Pablo y Jose muy respetuosos y profesionales.gracias y a Gladyz tambien muchas gracias por todo.excelente trabajo es para recomendar.gracias 

Business response:

Muchisimas gracias Arnaldo por tomar el tiempo de escribir palabras tan positivas de su experiencia con Family Fence. Se lo apreciamos un monton! Y gracias por darnos 5 estrellas tambien. Fue un placer trabajar con usted. Y gracias por recomendarnos en el futuro tambien! 

Curran's profile image
a week ago

Fence is gorgeous- workers were excellent-neighbors are all loving it-workers did a beautiful job-were courteous- cleaned up-very happy and satisfied with job- thanks 

Business response:

Thank you to the Curran residence for giving us a 5 star rating - we really appreciate it! Also, your comments about our workers is just priceless to us. We are proud of them on a daily basis. They out-perform themselves again and again. Customers provide outstanding feedback on our crews daily and it's something we just never tire of hearing. Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Have a fun and safe summer and thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Kushnir's profile image
3 weeks ago

Reliable, on time - good quality products. 

Business response:

Family Fence wants to thank the Kushnirs for giving us a 5 star rating - it truly makes our day! We also really appreciate your positive comments. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! 

Proctor's profile image
3 weeks ago

Nice and seamless installation. Professional crew. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Proctor residence for giving us 5 stars and for these positive words. We really appreciate it! Have a wonderful summer! 

Nelson's profile image
4 weeks ago

The installation was done with care & precision. The installers couldn’t have been more efficient & respectful. Wonderful experience & loving the fence & how wonderful it looks. Thank you 

Business response:

This type of feedback just truly makes our day incredibly better. We really love hearing about our installers - we couldn't be prouder of them - the NEVER EVER disappoint! THANK YOU, most of all, for giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Have a wonderful summer!  

Owens's profile image
a month ago

Fence/gate installation was done professionally and on date promised. Quality work and materials. Reasonable price. Would highly recommend Family Fence. 

Business response:

A great BIG thank you to the Owens residence for this positive post and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! It was our pleasure to provide our services for your home. Have a wonderful summer! 

Fedoriw's profile image
a month ago

very happy with the work, quick and precise. 

Business response:

We would like to thank the Fedoriw residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for their positive comments. Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a great summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,324 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.