Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Flug's profile image
8 months ago

Beautiful job. Men worked great together. Cleaned up everything & were quick. Great job guys 

Business response:

Thank you to the Flug residence for giving us a five star rating! Your positive words are also very much appreciated - we are especially happy that you noticed how exceptional our installers are! Every single day, we get compliments on their work and especially, their work ethic! We thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a great summer! 

Bill's profile image
8 months ago

Very professional and very accommodating! Would highly recommend! From the consultation to the installation, they were a pleasure to work with. 

Gail Karcher's profile image
Gail Karcher 
8 months ago

I had my front railings replaced. This project was one of the smoothest experience ever. Everyone was professional, polite and efficient The project was done timely and with no mess upon completion. 

Walsh's profile image
8 months ago

They were very good workers. I especially like that I had to do absolutely nothing to clean up after they left. Everything was left exactly as they found it. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Walsh residence for giving Family Fence a 5 star rating and for positively commenting on our installers. They are truly the best there is! They always make us proud - never disappoint - have the utmost respect for our customers' properties. Many of them with us over 20 years! Thank you for choosing Family Fence for your home project - have a fabulous summer! 

Lutzker's profile image
8 months ago

The process was was from the start . Salesman came to the house to measure and show me the different types of products within the realm of my project. No pressure from salesman!! Frank , the owner, helped design the gate I dreamed of getting which was beyond the catalog products shown from the salesman. I love my gate!! Gate material was available and fence was installed professionally within the month. 

Business response:

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO THE LUTZKERS! We are so glad that we were able to make you happy and that you got the gate you really wanted. This is such a generous and positive review and we truly appreciate it. It was our pleasure to perform this work at your home. We would also like to thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a fun and safe summer! 

Simmons's profile image
8 months ago

Reasonable price and installation was timely and done professionally. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Simmons residence for taking the time to post this positive review and for giving us a 5 star rating! We truly appreciate it! Happy customers are our daily goal and it's great to get feedback like yours. THANK YOU! Have a safe, healthy and fun summer! 

Romano's profile image
8 months ago

Family Fence was attentive to every need. Their follow up is amazing. Their prices are also outstanding. I recommend them highly. 

Business response:

WOW! We love this review! Thank you to the Romano residence for taking the time to post it and for giving Family Fence a 5 star rating! We really value our customers and we are so glad you noticed! Have a wonderful summer and thank you for your future recommendations! 

Harrison's profile image
8 months ago

Very Satisfied. Worker came to do a job and did it. They was IN AND OUT. Very Nice people. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Harrison for this wonderful review and for the 5 stars! We are so glad you had such a good experience with Family Fence. Thank you for choosing us for your home project needs! Have a safe, happy and healthy summer! 

Rodriguez's profile image
8 months ago

Fence looks amazing. Left no trace that they were here. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Rodriguez residence for giving us 5 stars and for taking the time to post this review. Well, that's the BEST compliment EVER! "Leaving no trace. . . " that we were there means we did everything right! Thank you for choosing Family Fence! Have a safe, happy and healthy summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.