Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Gonzalez's profile image
a year ago

Family Fence did a great job from planning to installation the stoop rails. Great value and great service.! Thank you all. 

Business response:

A great BIG THANK YOU to the Gonzalez residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review! We appreciate it so much. Stay safe and be well and enjoy the rest of the summer! 

Agricola's profile image
a year ago

Unbelievable customer service and installers we efficient and courteous. We will recommend everyone to you 

Business response:

WOW! We really LOVE this review! THANK YOU to the Agricola residence! It was absolutely our pleasure to provide our services for your home! Have a wonderful summer and thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Rahill's profile image
a year ago

I came in to look at railings and found exactly what I wanted. I have previously gotten my fence from here. The personal contact was great. The team that came out were very professional. I love both my fence and railing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Family Fence - we REALLY appreciate it. We also thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We truly value ALL of our customers and having a customer come back and become a repeat customer, like yourself, is the BEST reward we could ever hope to receive! Have a wonderful holiday weekend!  

Insinga's profile image
a year ago

Christian arrived as promised to give us an estimate. Once agreed upon, were given an installation date. The day before install date, weather showed rain and was rescheduled for 2 days later. As we all know, weather is unpredictable, so the original date now was looking good. Frank called me early am if it was ok to do install. I said yes and he called his team. They arrived and did a great job. Also, want to mention the scheduler. She was very informed and followed up to see that I was satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Insinga residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We really appreciate it! All of us were very happy to read your positive comments! We go above and beyond for our customers and we thank you for noticing! We appreciated your flexibility when the weather wouldn't cooperate and were so glad to get your home project completed for you. We wish you and yours a happy, healthy, fun and safe summer! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! 

Bragg's profile image
a year ago

From start to finish this was a excellent experience, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. And the workers were really pleasant to work with. Thank you Family Fence 

Business response:

Thank YOU Mr. Bragg for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments! We really appreciate it! We thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence and for giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Have a fun, safe and healthy summer!  

Cutrone's profile image
a year ago

Met all expectations. Was knowledgeable, prompt and attentive to detail. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Cutrone residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments! We are so glad you chose Family Fence for your home project needs! THANK YOU! Have a safe, fun and healthy summer! 

Flug's profile image
a year ago

Beautiful job. Men worked great together. Cleaned up everything & were quick. Great job guys 

Business response:

Thank you to the Flug residence for giving us a five star rating! Your positive words are also very much appreciated - we are especially happy that you noticed how exceptional our installers are! Every single day, we get compliments on their work and especially, their work ethic! We thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a great summer! 

Walsh's profile image
a year ago

They were very good workers. I especially like that I had to do absolutely nothing to clean up after they left. Everything was left exactly as they found it. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Walsh residence for giving Family Fence a 5 star rating and for positively commenting on our installers. They are truly the best there is! They always make us proud - never disappoint - have the utmost respect for our customers' properties. Many of them with us over 20 years! Thank you for choosing Family Fence for your home project - have a fabulous summer! 

Lutzker's profile image
a year ago

The process was was from the start . Salesman came to the house to measure and show me the different types of products within the realm of my project. No pressure from salesman!! Frank , the owner, helped design the gate I dreamed of getting which was beyond the catalog products shown from the salesman. I love my gate!! Gate material was available and fence was installed professionally within the month. 

Business response:

A GREAT BIG THANK YOU TO THE LUTZKERS! We are so glad that we were able to make you happy and that you got the gate you really wanted. This is such a generous and positive review and we truly appreciate it. It was our pleasure to perform this work at your home. We would also like to thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Have a fun and safe summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.