Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kilcullen's profile image
8 months ago

The experience was great. Every person that I dealt with at Family Fence were professional, kind and accommodating. They communicated with me throughout and the process was seamless. The workmanship was five star and much faster than I expected and they left my property spotless. Highly recommend!! 

Business response:

WOW - this is an amazing review from a valued customer! We are so appreciative of all of your positive comments. It is our goal each and every day to go above and beyond for all of our customers. We are so glad you noticed our efforts. We love what we do and it shows! And we LOVE our customers! Have a wonderful summer! 

Janice Davis's profile image
Janice Davis 
8 months ago

They did a nice job in a timely manner and were courteous. They were neat and careful in my neighbors yard. 

Okeeffe's profile image
9 months ago

Family Fence was very easy to work with. They sent someone over to measure for wrought iron railings on my stoop soon after I contacted them and were very prompt in providing an estimate. They arrived within the time frame that they indicated and completed the job very efficiently. 

Business response:

A great BIG thank you to the O'Keeffe residence for this wonderful review! Thank you for your 4 star rating as well! We truly appreciate it! It was our pleasure to serve you and we are so glad you chose Family Fence! Have a wonderful summer! 

Sireno's profile image
9 months ago

Owner was nice enough to work around my complicated schedule and do the job. The people at the front desk were kind courteous and knowledgeable. The team that did the install were great- quick clean and efficient. 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you Mr. Sireno for giving us a 5 star rating! Most of all, thank you for your kind, generous and positive comments! We are always glad to work with our customers so that any disruption or inconvenience when doing a home project is kept to a strict minimum. Thank you for appreciating our office team, our installers and our accomodation! We really appreciate YOU! Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend! 

Sieman's profile image
9 months ago

The workers were prompt, kind and very respectful. The work was done professionally and efficiently. It came out great. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Sieman residence for these wonderful, positive comments! We really appreciate it. We also love getting 5 stars! We are so glad you chose Family Fence and gave us the opportunity to perform work at your home - THANK YOU! Have a wonderful, safe and healthy summer! 

Rubano's profile image
9 months ago

Quality installation. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Rubano residence for giving us 5 stars and for this positive review. Two words that mean A LOT! "Quality Installation." We couldn't ask for better feedback form a customer. Thank you! Stay safe and be well! 

Hazel's profile image
9 months ago

The men were very professional on time and very neat work. They cleaned up everything leaving no mess Thanks for your great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for awarding Family Fence 5 Stars! We really appreciate it. Our installers make us proud every single day - they are very respectful of all of our customer's properties. Thank you for commenting on their good work! We are so glad you chose Family Fence. Have a great summer! 

Michael C's profile image
Michael C 
9 months ago

********************* and staff all top notch.Quality work. Used 3 times and would not hesitate to do so again. 

Cristi M's profile image
Cristi M 
9 months ago

I had a railing installed by two very nice men. They did a beautiful job. The steps look pretty, good quality material , installed well. The installers showed up on time ?? 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.