Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Echavarria's profile image
Echavarria 
3 months ago

Having hired Family Fence recently for the second time the quality of the work is consistently good, reasonably priced and a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mr. Echavarria for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Having a repeat customer is PRICELESS!!! Reading your words " . . . a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end" truly made our day! It was our pleasure to provide our services for you - AGAIN! Stay safe and be well! 

Mahoney's profile image
3 months ago

Great job, friendly staff. Quick install, quick clean up. I will use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Mahoneys for giving Family Fence 5 stars and also, for these positive comments. We really appreciate it! Also, we would like nothing more than to be able to provide our services for you again in the future! Stay safe and be well! 

Houghton's profile image
3 months ago

Great experience replacing pvc posts on my stoop and porch, from initial call for estimate through work completion. Would use again! 

Business response:

Thank you SO MUCH Ms. Houghton for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for taking the time to post this positive review. We really appreciate it. We are so glad you had a "great experience". It would certainly be OUR pleasure to have an opportunity to provide our services for you again! Stay safe and be well! 

Flynn's profile image
4 months ago

Great, as usual, very professional, detail orientaed. Good workmanship and quality. A+ experience. Thank You 

Business response:

Thank you to the Flynn residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We also truly appreciate the positive comments you posted for us! But, most of all - THANK YOU FOR BEING A REPEAT CUSTOMER! Stay safe and be well! 

Scuderi's profile image
4 months ago

This company came as a recommendation from our neighbors. Needless to say we went with what we saw first hand. Our fence gate we had installed came out perfect! Thank you! 

Business response:

We love getting 5 stars and we really love when a customer says that our work " . . . came out perfect!" YOU MADE OUR DAY! We thank you for choosing Family Fence. Stay safe and be well! 

Capriotti's profile image
4 months ago

Fourth time I have used Family Fence in less than a year. Professional from start to finish and would not hesitate to use them again. 

Business response:

WOW! We couldn't appreciate the Capriottis more! It was our pleasure to provide our services for your home - FOUR TIMES! Having a repeat customer is priceless to us and reinforces that going above and beyond for all of our customers is definitely noticed. THANK YOU!  

Egbert's profile image
4 months ago

Very glad I got my fence here… Fence looks beautiful. They are very professional the price was right. The work got done right on schedule…Looking forward to get my next job done with you guys… I highly recommend! 

Business response:

WOW! We love this review! NOTHING would make us happier than to be able to provide our services to you again! Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this and we especially thank you for your future recommendations! Stay safe and be well! 

Frucht's profile image
4 months ago

Excellent job! The crew was reliable, professional and efficient. They got the job done in one day. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Frucht residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for their positive words! It was our pleasure to provide our services to you! We thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Pomponio's profile image
4 months ago

Another job well done! Workers were neat, courteous and professional. This is the second time I used family fence and would highly recommend them Great experience from start to finish!!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE POMPONIO RESIDENCE for this wonderful review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! NOTHING means more to us than a repeat customer! It was truly our pleasure to provide services for your home AGAIN! We also appreciate your future recommendations tremendously. Stay safe and be well! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.