Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Russo J.'s profile image
7 months ago

The men were on time professional hardworking respected our property cleaned everything up never took a break worked till done. Awesome job top quality material we are so very happy will be doing more of our property shortly. 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Russo for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review. We are especially grateful for your comments regarding our installers. They are the absolute best out there and we thank you for noticing. It was our pleasure to have had the opportunity to service your home. Stay well, be safe and enjoy the rest of the summer! 

Gonzalez's profile image
7 months ago

Family Fence did a great job from planning to installation the stoop rails. Great value and great service.! Thank you all. 

Business response:

A great BIG THANK YOU to the Gonzalez residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review! We appreciate it so much. Stay safe and be well and enjoy the rest of the summer! 

Nicholas Sobacinski's profile image
Nicholas Sobacinski 
7 months ago

Highly professional from the office staff to the installers. Work was well done and property was left clean. Company went the extra mile and installed steel within the fence posts. Had previous work done by another company in the area and went to have this project done, but decided to use Family Fence when previous company did not answer emails or phone calls. Family Fence is so attentive and will answer any question with precision detail and care. Would always use and recommend Family Fence to friends and family going forwa... read more

Kristin's profile image
Kristin 
7 months ago

This is my second time working with Family Fence. They did an excellent job on a fence for me in 2016, that when I needed another fence this year, I knew who to call! The office staff, salesperson and installers were all a pleasure to work with. Several neighbors have complimented the new fence & I've recommended this company. 

Agricola's profile image
7 months ago

Unbelievable customer service and installers we efficient and courteous. We will recommend everyone to you 

Business response:

WOW! We really LOVE this review! THANK YOU to the Agricola residence! It was absolutely our pleasure to provide our services for your home! Have a wonderful summer and thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Rahill's profile image
7 months ago

I came in to look at railings and found exactly what I wanted. I have previously gotten my fence from here. The personal contact was great. The team that came out were very professional. I love both my fence and railing. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Family Fence - we REALLY appreciate it. We also thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We truly value ALL of our customers and having a customer come back and become a repeat customer, like yourself, is the BEST reward we could ever hope to receive! Have a wonderful holiday weekend!  

Insinga's profile image
8 months ago

Christian arrived as promised to give us an estimate. Once agreed upon, were given an installation date. The day before install date, weather showed rain and was rescheduled for 2 days later. As we all know, weather is unpredictable, so the original date now was looking good. Frank called me early am if it was ok to do install. I said yes and he called his team. They arrived and did a great job. Also, want to mention the scheduler. She was very informed and followed up to see that I was satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Insinga residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We really appreciate it! All of us were very happy to read your positive comments! We go above and beyond for our customers and we thank you for noticing! We appreciated your flexibility when the weather wouldn't cooperate and were so glad to get your home project completed for you. We wish you and yours a happy, healthy, fun and safe summer! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! 

Bragg's profile image
8 months ago

From start to finish this was a excellent experience, everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. And the workers were really pleasant to work with. Thank you Family Fence 

Business response:

Thank YOU Mr. Bragg for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments! We really appreciate it! We thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence and for giving us the opportunity to provide our services for your home. Have a fun, safe and healthy summer!  

Cutrone's profile image
8 months ago

Met all expectations. Was knowledgeable, prompt and attentive to detail. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Cutrone residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive comments! We are so glad you chose Family Fence for your home project needs! THANK YOU! Have a safe, fun and healthy summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.