Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Dawn C.'s profile image
8 months ago

The company was very easy to work with from start to finish. From our in-store consult, to the measuring appointment, to the contract signing, to the installation, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the entire team. 

Business response:

THANK YOU MS. CRAWFORD! We really appreciate your positive comments and feedback. Every department here at Family Fence strives to deliver excellence every day and your words are so important to us because they tell us we're accomplishing our goal! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Pascual's profile image
9 months ago

So satisfied with our fence. We were glad we chose family fence. we should have done it sooner. Pablo and his co workers were the best. They work so hard and easy to deal with, More power to your company! . 

Business response:

Thank you to the Pascual residence for this positive review! We are so glad you chose us too! Our installers are truly THE BEST and we thank you for mentioning them - they make us proud on a daily basis. Stay safe and be well! 

Karagiannis's profile image
Karagiannis 
9 months ago

The workers from Family Fence were prompt and finished the job quickly and efficiently. They left no debris behind and made sure that everything was straight. I would high recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Karagiannis residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate your positive comments regarding our installers. They are super talented and extremely respectful of all of our customers' properties and we are so glad you noticed their work ethic. Thank you for recommending us too! 

Baranello's profile image
9 months ago

Excellent job done in my yard. They installed a 4 foot and 6 foot vinyl fence and did a wonderful job....love it. True professionals.. Highly recommend this company 

Business response:

A heartfelt thank you to the Baranello residence for this positive post and for recommending us to others! We are so glad you love your fence and are so happy to have had the opportunity to provide these services for your home. Stay safe and be well! 

Komorowski's profile image
Komorowski 
9 months ago

The experience was very good from the showroom to the estimate to the installation. A very professional company. 

Business response:

Family Fence wants to shout out a great big THANK YOU to the Komorowski residence for taking the time to post this review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! Your positive words mean the world to us. It was our pleasure to have been able to serve you! Stay well and thank you so much for choosing Family Fence! 

Gould's profile image
10 months ago

Extremely happy with the quality of the work, highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much to the Gould residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We are so glad to know that you were " . . . extremely happy with the quality of the work . . . " - this means a great deal to us! We also can't thank you enough for recommending us! Stay safe, be well and thank you so much for choosing Family Fence!  

Guastella's profile image
10 months ago

Installed aluminum railing on back patio Work was performed in a timely matter. Two installers were very polite and professional. Left work area spotless. Very satisfied all around. 

Business response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH! We love hearing about the quality of our installers - they are not only super talented, but they are most respectful and NEVER disappoint. The care we all show at a customer's property is exceptional. We thank you for noticing and for taking the time to write this review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars. Most of all, thank you for choosing Family Fence for your railing needs. Stay well and be safe! 

Warman's profile image
10 months ago

Best 2 men you could have sent. Excellent work! Fast instillation date Clem professional instillation After dealing with contractors on this project that never show up or return calls You guys were the opposite I will be using you for the remaining 225’ Thank you 

Business response:

This is such a positive post - we were so glad to read it! Doing the right thing always pays off! We strive to make our valuable customers happy and enjoy going the extra mile for them and then, when we read feedback such as yours, we know it was all worth it! We would be very happy to be of service to you again! Thank you, also, for the 5 star rating! Stay safe and be well. 

Coakley's profile image
11 months ago

Great job very good 

Business response:

Thank you to the Coakley residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for these positive words! It was our pleasure to serve YOU! Stay well and be safe! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.