Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,270 reviews
5
1,211
4
49
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Maurice Baran's profile image
Maurice Baran 
10 months ago

The installation was fast and efficient and workers were friendly. The fence looks beautiful and the gate works as it should. 

Assenzio's profile image
10 months ago

Excellent job. The fence looks great. The technicians were efficient and courteous. I appreciate the service. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We love getting 5 stars and we appreciate it EVERY time a customer takes the time to post a review on our behalf. We are so glad you noticed the expertise of our wonderful installers! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence to perform work at your home - we consider it a privilege! Stay safe and be well! 

Morea's profile image
10 months ago

My new fence is beautiful. The installers were fantastic, they had to work so hard. My old wood stockade fence was covered with mature ivy. The installers cut old ivy out to free the fence, the vines were huge. The fence is secure, level and low to the ground. The new fence makes it feel so much more private in the back yard. I love the fence the transaction was easy. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Morea residence for this STELLAR review! AND for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We are so glad that you commented on our installers - yes, they really are FANTASTIC! Actually, second to none! They make us so proud each and every day and we value them tremendously! Thank you so much for noticing their efforts. Most of all, thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well!  

Anthony Morisi's profile image
Anthony Morisi 
10 months ago

Pablo was very polite and professional as to what needed to be done. Went over the entire job with me when he and his crew showed up to do the work in the backyard. He knew what needed to be done in all aspects of the job and communicated with me throughout the day. Everyone worked together in doing a great job with a somewhat complicated backyard. I must also say that both Frank and Anthony were great to work with from an office perspective and did everything to get the job done in a prompt manner. Last but certainly not le... read more

Martinez's profile image
10 months ago

This is my third time dealing with Family Fence. For all three times I have been very happy with their product and customer service. A true professional company. 

Business response:

WE CANNOT EXPRESS OUR GRATITUDE to the Martinez residence for this positive review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! Truly the best reward we could ever hope to receive is a customer returning - and you did THREE TIMES! Thank you so much for choosing Family Fence over and over again. Stay safe and be well! 

Wright's profile image
10 months ago

Great job! Great workers! 

Business response:

Thank you to the Wrights for these positive words and for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it! We thank you for choosing Family Fence. Have a wonderful summer! 

Weiss's profile image
10 months ago

Our experience with Family Fence was terrific from our first visit to the showroom to the final installation of our railing. Everyone showed up when they say they would. We would definitely use Family Fence for any further railings or fences. 

Business response:

A great BIG THANK YOU to the Weiss residence for this wonderful and positive post! AND for giving Family Fence 5 stars too! We are so appreciative of your recognition of our dedication to each and every one of our customers. We believe in keeping our word at every stage of the process. We thank you so much for noticing our efforts. We thank you the most, for trusting Family Fence with home your project. Stay safe and be well! 

Kodila's profile image
10 months ago

You came when you said. You did what I asked for when you said you would and to our satisfaction. 

Business response:

Everyone here at Family Fence LOVES this direct review! It's perfect! Thank you to the Kodila residence for taking the time to post it and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! It was our pleasure to provide these services for your home. Stay safe and be well! 

Miller's profile image
10 months ago

Two men worked extremely hard, were courteous and meticulous. Fence came out great. 

Business response:

We love when a valued customer takes notice of our outstanding installers. They are second to none! We thank the Miller residence for taking the time to post this review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars. We were glad to be of service to you! Stay safe and be well! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,270 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.