Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Hazel's profile image
a year ago

The men were very professional on time and very neat work. They cleaned up everything leaving no mess Thanks for your great job 

Business response:

Thank you so much for awarding Family Fence 5 Stars! We really appreciate it. Our installers make us proud every single day - they are very respectful of all of our customer's properties. Thank you for commenting on their good work! We are so glad you chose Family Fence. Have a great summer! 

Dave H.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service , It was a pleasure doing business with Frank and his staff. Extremely easy to talk to and schedule. The sales team were all professional and met all my needs. The installers did an awesome job and communicated with me during the install and they cleaned up perfect. I received first class service. Job well done ! 

Business response:

We LOVE this review Mr. Hertz! We take such pride in providing unmatched customer service and we are so glad you noticed! We believe it is absolutely essential! Our installers NEVER disappoint! WOW "I received first class service." - - - this is an amazing comment! We are so glad you felt this way. Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence. Be safe and stay well! 

Budgell's profile image
a year ago

We had a wonderful experience with Family Fence. The two gentlemen that installed the railings were very professional, neat and helpful. 

Business response:

A great big thank you to the Budgell residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive post. We truly appreciate it. We are also grateful for your comments regarding our installers - they are just the best and we thank you for noticing! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence and trusting us with your home project. Stay safe and be well! 

Schmerzler's profile image
Schmerzler 
a year ago

Workers were prompt and courteous. The work progressed smoothly. Everything was cleaned up nicely at the end. Workmanship excellent. The railing is very stable and looks great. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Schmerzlers for giving Family Fence 5 stars and for this positive review! We are so glad that you noticed how wonderful our installers are. They make us proud every day! They are talented, personable and extremely respectful of our customers' properties. They never disappoint! Thank you, most of all, for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well! 

Power's profile image
a year ago

Family Fence does quality work! We are repeat customers and would never use any other company besides Family Fence! The work is quality, the fence used is high quality! I like that they come when they say they will! Family Fence is the best! 

Business response:

WOW!!!! WE CANNOT THANK THE POWER RESIDENCE ENOUGH FOR THIS TOTALLY STELLAR POST! You made our Monday fabulous by your words! These comments are the best reward we could ever hope to receive from a valuable customer. AND - repeat customers are just the GRAND PRIZE! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence - AGAIN!!! Stay safe and be well!!! 

Assenzio's profile image
a year ago

Excellent job. The fence looks great. The technicians were efficient and courteous. I appreciate the service. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We love getting 5 stars and we appreciate it EVERY time a customer takes the time to post a review on our behalf. We are so glad you noticed the expertise of our wonderful installers! Thank you so very much for choosing Family Fence to perform work at your home - we consider it a privilege! Stay safe and be well! 

Morea's profile image
a year ago

My new fence is beautiful. The installers were fantastic, they had to work so hard. My old wood stockade fence was covered with mature ivy. The installers cut old ivy out to free the fence, the vines were huge. The fence is secure, level and low to the ground. The new fence makes it feel so much more private in the back yard. I love the fence the transaction was easy. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Morea residence for this STELLAR review! AND for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We are so glad that you commented on our installers - yes, they really are FANTASTIC! Actually, second to none! They make us so proud each and every day and we value them tremendously! Thank you so much for noticing their efforts. Most of all, thank you for choosing Family Fence! Stay safe and be well!  

Martinez's profile image
a year ago

This is my third time dealing with Family Fence. For all three times I have been very happy with their product and customer service. A true professional company. 

Business response:

WE CANNOT EXPRESS OUR GRATITUDE to the Martinez residence for this positive review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! Truly the best reward we could ever hope to receive is a customer returning - and you did THREE TIMES! Thank you so much for choosing Family Fence over and over again. Stay safe and be well! 

Wright's profile image
a year ago

Great job! Great workers! 

Business response:

Thank you to the Wrights for these positive words and for the 5 stars! We really appreciate it! We thank you for choosing Family Fence. Have a wonderful summer! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.