Family Fence Long Island Fence Company's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company - Bellmore, NY

5.0
  • Fences & Gates
  • Bellmore, NY
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsFences & Gates

We are experts in fencing and railing here on Long Island and in Queens, New York. With over 20 years providing expert fencing and railing services including consultation and installation here in the local community, we get it right the first time! 

Location details

2207 Newbridge Rd, Bellmore, NY, 11710, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,299 reviews
Select a rating
McManus's profile image
a year ago

Excellent communication and service. They will make sure you are 100% satisfied. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much to the McManus residence for this wonderful feedback and for giving Family Fence 5 stars! We are so glad that you recognize our main objective and priority - to make sure our customers are 100% satisfied. Thank you for recommending us in the future. We are so glad you decided to choose Family Fence! Stay well! 

Dominguez's profile image
a year ago

Clean job prompt service and good finance program. We were very happy with the results and would reach back out if we needed to do more work in the future 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Bertini's profile image
a year ago

Family Fence did a fantastic job replacing 2 gates and installing one piece of fencing. Under one gate I had just had a cement path done, and Christian (my salesperson) told me that they would have to break into it in just the area of the post. They did such a good job patching the area. I had other estimates, and they were all less expensive, but I sensed real honesty and integrity from Christian. I took a few days to think about it but in the end, I chose Family Fence and they did an amazing job! I am so glad I chose them ... read more

Business response:

WOW! We are really so happy to read your positive words Ms. Bertini! Christian is a wonderful young man and salesperson and we are glad you had a good experience with him. He is a very valued employee here at Family Fence. We can't thank you enough for recommending us in the future! Thank you most of all, for choosing Family Fence! 

Stolz's profile image
a year ago

Great job. Very professional in all respects. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Stolz residence for giving Family Fence 5 stars - we really appreciate it and we also value your positive words. We thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Bono's profile image
a year ago

The crew did an incredible job. Fence looks great, and clean up afterwards was amazing 

Business response:

THANK YOU to the Bonos for this great review! We truly appreciate it! We thank you for giving us a 5 star rating as well. Most of all, we thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Stay well! 

Tabone's profile image
a year ago

It was a pleasure working with Family Fence. Its team did an excellent job of installing a beautiful 6-foot cedar gate and partial PVC fence. The men were courteous and professional. 

Business response:

Thank you to the Tabone residence for this positive review! And for the 5 star rating! We have extremely talented installers and we thank you for noticing! Most of all, we thank you for choosing Family Fence! 

Steve T.'s profile image
a year ago

I had used Family Fence years ago for PVC fencing and was wondering how they were qualified for both aluminum and PVC railings. I am happy to say that these two types of railings were installed at my home this week and the variety, measuring and installation was done very professionally and I am extremely pleased at how well everything turned out. There is no reason to look at any other fencing/railing dealer as they have competitive pricing, excellent sales people and wonderful installers. Steve Tobias, East Meadow, NY 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Tobias for this positive review and for giving Family Fence 5 stars - we really appreciate it. It means the world to us that you are a repeat customer. That's the best reward we could ever hope to receive from our valued customers. We are also so glad that you recognize how wonderful and super talented our installers are. We thank you for choosing Family Fence AGAIN! Stay well and be safe! 

Marks's profile image
a year ago

Prompt, neat & fine work. All was done as expected & railings in front & back of house are beautiful. 

Business response:

Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very happy to hear that we met your expectations and were able to help!  

Weisinger's profile image
a year ago

People working in office very professional and informative - answered ALL my questions - and I had quite a few! Installation crew was here on the dot when they said they would be - most unusual for contractors as most of us have experienced - but not this wonderful company. Referred by friends in Bellmore who had whole backyard and side yard done by Family Fence and it all came out beautiful! Bravo all - highly recommend. Thank you!! 

Business response:

We cannot thank you enough for this STELLAR review! WOW! It put a smile on everyone's face here at Family Fence. We all take pride in our work - from the office workers, to the salesmen, to the installers and we are glad that you noticed! Thank you for following your Bellmore friends' advice and choosing Family Fence! Stay well! 

Frequently asked questions about Family Fence Long Island Fence Company

How is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company rated?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company has a 5 star rating with 1,299 reviews. 

When is Family Fence Long Island Fence Company open?

Family Fence Long Island Fence Company is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.