Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master)

4.7
  • Other
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

11763, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.7877 reviews
Select a rating
Richard P.'s profile image
Richard P. 
a day ago

Very easy. Tow driver was great 

Anthony's profile image
4 days ago

Efficient process start to finish 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Anthony. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Dr. Erik P.'s profile image
Dr. Erik P. 
5 days ago

Nice, easy transaction. Pick up driver in contact and on time. Easy! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Erik. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Maryoakland's profile image
Maryoakland 
6 days ago

The guy was very nice. Polite and gave me the money for my car. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Gilbert S.'s profile image
Gilbert S. 
a week ago

Fast, efficient, friendly. Arrived on time. Called first. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Gilbert. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Jon's profile image
a week ago

Just friendlier than normal. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the 5 star review Jon, much appreciated for the kind words, we hope you can refer us to others!  

Joel H.'s profile image
a week ago

Wonderful. Everyone was so nice annd pleasant and process was easy! 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Joel. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Gary J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The pickup was very good the driver was very polite and the company is very organized. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Gary. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Michael's profile image
a month ago

Always good 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review about our services, Michael. We’re so pleased to hear your kind words, I’ll make sure to pass on your encouraging words. Enjoy your day!  

Frequently asked questions about Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master)

How is Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master) rated?

Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master) has a 4.7 star rating with 877 reviews. 

When is Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master) open?

Gershow Recycling Corporation (Master) is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.