Ken's Moving and Storage's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ken's Moving and Storage

4.9
  • Transportation Services
  • Maspeth, NY

About this business

Transportation ServicesMovers

Specialties Since 1981, Ken's Moving and Storage has been a family-owned-and-operated. We serve residential and commercial customers, and are dedicated to providing you with excellent customer service. Here in Maspeth, New York, our staff will handle all your needs from start to finish. At Ken's Moving and Storage, we have storage space available at a large and secure warehouse for valuables of all sizes. When you are ready to move, call us and we will provide you with the following: * Boxing Up, Packing, & Crating * Fur... read more

Location details

57-22 69th Ln, Maspeth, NY, 11378, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.9150 reviews
Select a rating
barbara a.'s profile image
barbara a. 
a year ago

Extremely pleased with the service provided by the Ken’s Moving team! We used them for 3 parts of our move (local furniture delivery, clean-out, and inter-state move over 2 days). Their professionalism, reliability, and friendly willingness to accommodate were exceptional with service as promised and prices as quoted. Most impressive was that they arrived safely with our belongings intact after having a dangerous tire blowout on the way to our new home. The delay was minimal under the circumstances and the crew then quickly... read more

Business response:

Hello Barbara, thank you for choosing Ken's Moving and Storage! We appreciate your business and for taking the time to leave this positive review. We look forward to serving you in the future. Have a great day Barbara!  

Nancy's profile image
a year ago

We had a a very complicated move that involved switching apartments. Ken's Moving crew(Ricky, Kevin, Chris and Chris) did a wonderful job! They were efficient, organized and so helpful. We had quotes that were very reasonable. The price at the end of the job was within the quote parameters..no surprises at the end. I recommend Ken's Moving and Storage very highly! 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thank you for the kind words and great review! We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. 

Simone's profile image
2 years ago

These guys were awesome! Very professional and super experienced. I would recommend them any day everyday! 

Business response:

Thanks Simone, we’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated. All the best to you!  

Kevin's profile image
2 years ago

MOST PROFESSIONAL GROUP OF MOVERS I HAVE EVER SEEN 

Business response:

Thank you Kevin for leaving a 5 star review! We appreciate you choosing Ken's Moving!  

Marion's profile image
2 years ago

This company’s movers were so professional/ courteous/ hardworking and most of careful with our belongings. Fast/ efficient and pleasant to work with. I recommend them highly to my friends and family members and anyone looking to move! 

Business response:

Thank you Marion! We appreciate the kind words! 

Stoll's profile image
3 years ago

The crew was efficient and friendly. My daughter hasn’t a clue how to pack and some of the boxes weighed a ton but the guys had all her stuff on the truck with no problems. I would recommend kens moving company to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stoll. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Susan's profile image
3 years ago

Our move went great the staff was very professional and polite they took care with moving our furniture would highly recommend thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Georgia G.'s profile image
Georgia G. 
4 years ago

I used Ken’s moving 1/30/20 and I am happy to share what a pleasant experience they made this move for me. They were exactly on time at 8:30 am. Each of the Five movers, including their fearless leader Ricky introduced themselves to and got right to work. They where clean, organized, professional and careful. Along with this they were polite and respectful. Not one item was broken or damaged and everything arrived to my new place from my old home perfectly. The work was done in the time estimated and I would highly recommend... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Georgia , for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business!  

Joann's profile image
4 years ago

Second time I used Ken’s Great service, efficient and friendly! 

Frequently asked questions about Ken's Moving and Storage

How is Ken's Moving and Storage rated?

Ken's Moving and Storage has a 4.9 star rating with 150 reviews. 

When is Ken's Moving and Storage open?

Ken's Moving and Storage is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.