R&D Construction's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

R&D Construction

5.0
  • Construction
  • Tacoma, WA
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionDemolition ServicesExcavation Services

Our company has been a family owned and owner operated business for over 21 years. Our business has grown from doing septic repairs and installations to full site preparation. We are dedicated to serving our customer's needs, and our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. We strive to bring you the best in quality service. If something isn't right, please let us know, and we'll make it right. Many clients are referred to us by another satisfied client. Recommendations have allowed us to build a business family unique in terms o... read more

Location details

3920 120th Street, Tacoma, WA, 98446, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0121 reviews
5
120
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Andrea H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Robert and his team were very informative, and professional. They did excellent work cleaning up the site outside for your sewer replacement. It was almost like they were never there. I can tell Robert takes a lot of pride in what he does. 

Business response:

Thank you Andrea for leaving a 5 star review. We greatly appreciate it! All the best to you!  

Janet P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely wonderful to work with snd I would call again if I have any problems. Good pricing and customer service. Kept in touch during permit process so I had a time line. Came out day of job by 8:15 am and went right to work getting the job done in no time. You can’t go wrong hiring R&D Construction. 

Business response:

Your five-star rating is greatly appreciated, thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and for choosing R&D Construction.  

Bryant B.'s profile image
2 years ago

More than satisfied with the sewer line replacement that Robert and his team completed for me. Unbeatable pricing and very quick to complete the project. I highly recommend Robert and his team.  

Business response:

Thank you, Bryant, for taking the time to leave us a review! We take pride in serving our community and putting a smile on their face. Thank you for your business! 

Jeff P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Robert and his crew did a great job for us. Timely, considerate and professional. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeff. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Barbara M.'s profile image
Barbara M. 
3 years ago

Robert took the time to explain a sewer lining and actually showed me a sample, assuring me of its durability. His estimate was the most reasonable and comprehensive, detailing labor and materials. Quality matched integrity and excellence in workmanship. Highly recommended without reservation.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Best Regards!  

Emily N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Robert comes Highly Recommended!! I met Robert last Thanksgiving when I had clients with a major sewer problem over their Holiday week. He immediately went to work calming my clients down, reassuring them that he had solutions that would allow them to stay in their home safely while working on their major pipe overhaul. He took great care of them and ever since he is my first call. I have used him for sewer scopes, major sewer construction and excavation, as well as Home Site Preparation. This man and his crew are amazing! R... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Emily, for choosing R&D Construction. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Emily! 

Marcy D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire crew was outstanding!! Robert (the owner) and his crew were honest, professional, and got the job done right. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you, Marcy, for choosing R&D Construction. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Marcy! 

Thom G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great competitive pricing. Fast efficient work. The entire team was friendly, on time, and got the sewer line done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Thom, for choosing R&D Construction. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Thom! 

Neil O.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick. Polite. Fair. Personable. The problem is solved! 

Business response:

Thank you, Neil, for choosing R&D Construction. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Please keep us in mind for future services! Have a great day, Neil! 

Frequently asked questions about R&D Construction

How is R&D Construction rated?

R&D Construction has a 5 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is R&D Construction open?

R&D Construction is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.