Tri-Star Reglazing Corp's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp - Woodside, NY

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Woodside, NY
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp will make your bathroom look like NEW! We are Fully Insured. All work is under warranty. Within a few short hours, your tub will have a shiny new, factory-made finish. Let Tri-Star Reglazing save you thousands of dollars for a refinished bathroom. Reglazing is an economical efficient way to renew a bathtub and its surround. We specialize in: Bathtubs, Sinks, Showers, Tiles, Jacuzzis, Fiberglass, Enclosures, and Refinishing. We welcome all Residential, Commercial, and Hotel Accounts In the Tri-State Ar... read more

Location details

4108 71st St, Woodside, NY, 11377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0121 reviews
Select a rating
Vito V.'s profile image
3 years ago

The technician did a fantastic job they repaired my bathtib and did such a good job i cant even tell where it was , tha k you so much I will definitely be recommending your company to all my friends and customers Thank you Vito Ayesh 

Tracy's profile image
3 years ago

Great company, responded right away. excellent work and price was right.i love my tub , i recommend this company 

Monica's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service by Ms. Lorena and her team. Clean, professional and trustworthy. The final job is excellent. Fair priced , highly recommend their services. 

Gloria's profile image
3 years ago

I am very satisfied with the work done by Tri Star.my bathtub looks brand new 

Dana S.'s profile image
3 years ago

My bathroom is very old and needed careful work, Lorena and her workers did an amazing job and left me with a brand new bathroom! Very fair price for hard, professional work and special care and attention. Thank you doña Lorena!!  

Business response:

Thank you Dana for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best! 

Mr. T.'s profile image
4 years ago

My bathroom looked terrible. A past glaze jobe in black was chipping away. Larena and her workers removed the awful black and replaced it with bright white glaze. So professional. A job done to perfection. I'm so happy with the way it turned out. Thank so much Larena and crew. 

NauTochia W.'s profile image
NauTochia W. 
4 years ago

Job was done with detail and follow up that was appreciated Paint job was very professional and clean up was minimum. I highly recommend this company for reglaze great projects 

Maria's profile image
5 years ago

Beautiful, all the best for this company Very good job Excellent, I’m very happy with my bathtub, they did great job. 

Mr. M.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was very happy with the work that they did by my home they took extra initiative in making sure the job was done correctly and that I was completely satisfied I would highly recommend this company 

Frequently asked questions about Tri-Star Reglazing Corp

How is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp rated?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp has a 5 star rating with 121 reviews. 

When is Tri-Star Reglazing Corp open?

Tri-Star Reglazing Corp is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.